shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

360training Review

Depends

Should I use 360training?

The #1 online training provider for over 25 years. Join 11 million learners & advance your career with certification in an accredited course today! - 360training.com

· 1 day ago

Buy it for a one-off accredited cert — OSHA, TIPS, HIPAA, food handler — where per-course pricing of roughly $29–40 is reasonable. Companies building an ongoing compliance program should shop around: 3.5/5 reviews, billing complaints, and no public security page are red flags.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~20 public sources; several review snippets were truncated on the source pages.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useReview evidence too thin to score
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

$28.99-$39.99 per user

Individual course

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Team / volumeTiered discounts by user count

Best for

  • Individuals needing an OSHA or food-handler card
  • Self-employed workers seeking quick accredited certs
  • Small teams buying per-seat courses
  • Employers outsourcing compliance content

Not for

  • Companies wanting a customizable in-house LMS
  • Anyone expecting responsive customer support
  • Enterprises requiring vendor security documentation
  • Teams that hate per-seat course pricing

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

BBB profile shows billing complaints — confirm renewal and refund terms before checkout

medium

Per-user pricing scales in tiers; team deals go through sales

medium

Guess: completion records live in 360training's system; moving to another LMS later may hurt

Pros and cons

Pros

  • 25+ years running accredited online compliance training
  • Huge catalog: OSHA, HIPAA, food, alcohol, gas detection
  • Per-user course pricing from $28.99
  • Offers an enterprise LMS for workforce compliance training

Cons

  • 3.5/5 Trustpilot score across ~11,449 reviews
  • BBB complaints include billing issues
  • No public security page published
  • Customer-service reputation is mixed across Trustpilot regions

Sources & method

- 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x5security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • $28.99-$39.99 per user

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Courses $29-40, but BBB billing complaints
  • Ease of use. Review evidence too thin to score
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Huge accredited catalog plus enterprise LMS
  • Support quality: 2/5. Trustpilot 3.5/5; BBB complaints cite service
  • Security posture: 2/5. No public security page found
  • 3.5/5 Trustpilot score ~11,449 reviews
  • $28.99/user Starting price HIPAA course, 1-9 user tier
  • 11M+ Claimed learners Self-reported on homepage
  • 25+ Years operating Per company claim

Pricing

Individual course

$28.99-$39.99 per user

  • Accredited certificate
  • Self-paced online

Team / volume

Tiered discounts by user count

  • Example: 1-9 users $28.99 each
  • LMS admin tracking available

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Reviews are mixed: Trustpilot sits at 3.5/5 across roughly 11,449 reviews, with BBB complaints focused on billing and customer service.

Alternatives

Compare 360training with each alternative.

Full analysis

Based on ~20 public sources; several review snippets were truncated on the source pages.

Fine for one-off OSHA, TIPS, or food-handler certs; 3.5/5 reviews and billing complaints make it risky as your training platform.

Methodology

Based on ~20 public sources; several review snippets were truncated on the source pages.

Read how a report is made.

Sources

  1. 360training homepage360training.com
    official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. Trustpilot reviewstrustpilot.com
    review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. news
  10. Security page check360training.com
    security

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.