shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Ascendient Learning?

Get exceptional IT training & certification from Ascendient Learning. Enroll in a course today with a choice of onsite, virtual classrooms or self-paced learning. - ascendientlearning.com

Depends. Buy if you run IT training for an enterprise team pursuing vendor certifications (AWS, cloud, security) and can absorb quote-based pricing. Skip if you're an individual or small team — cheap self-paced platforms will cover you for far less.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~20 public sources; pricing and detailed user reviews are thin.

Ratings

  • Value for moneyNo public pricing in any source
  • Ease of useNo user evidence on usability
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

Not disclosed

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Enterprise IT teams chasing vendor certifications
  • Orgs running large cloud or AI upskilling programs
  • Teams needing instructor-led or onsite delivery
  • Compliance-driven security training

Not for

  • Individuals wanting cheap self-paced courses
  • Small teams with one-off training needs
  • Buyers needing transparent upfront pricing
  • Non-technical departments without certification goals

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Pricing not listed; savings bundles push bigger commitments. Get itemized quotes.

medium

Private courses carry a formal cancellation/reschedule policy; read terms before booking.

low

Trustpilot profile is legacy ExitCertified; post-acquisition service levels unverified.

low

Accenture integration may shift branding, bundling, and pricing under LearnVantage.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • 5-star Trustpilot rating under legacy ExitCertified brand
  • Acquired by Accenture in 2025, adding LearnVantage enterprise muscle
  • Three delivery formats: onsite, virtual classroom, self-paced
  • Authorized AWS training partner
  • Vendor-embedded catalogs, e.g. Zscaler customer training

Cons

  • No public pricing; expect quote-based enterprise sales
  • Enterprise sales motion; solo learners are not the target
  • Reviews live under old ExitCertified name, complicating vetting

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/20/2026 - 12 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x7review x2security x1news x2

Key stats

  • Feature depth: 4/5

    Rating

  • Not disclosed

    Starting price

  • 12

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money. No public pricing in any source
  • Ease of use. No user evidence on usability
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Broad catalog, vendor certs, three delivery formats
  • Support quality: 4/5. 5-star Trustpilot, but review volume unclear
  • Security posture: 3/5. Publishes security page; no incidents found
  • 5/5 Trustpilot rating via legacy ExitCertified profile
  • 3 Delivery formats onsite, virtual, self-paced
  • 2025 Accenture acquisition now part of Accenture LearnVantage
  • Not published Public pricing quote-based sales

Pricing

Not disclosed

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Trustpilot shows a 5-star rating under the legacy ExitCertified brand, but detailed verbatim user feedback is thin in sources.

Companies that use it

Full analysis

Based on ~20 public sources; pricing and detailed user reviews are thin.

Enterprise IT cert training: strong reviews, Accenture backing, hidden pricing. Overkill for solo learners and small teams.

Methodology

Based on ~20 public sources; pricing and detailed user reviews are thin.

Sources

  1. review
  2. review
  3. news
  4. news
  5. Ascendient Learning homepageascendientlearning.com
    official
  6. Special Offers & Savingsascendientlearning.com
    official
  7. official
  8. Product security pageascendientlearning.com
    security
  9. official
  10. official
  11. official
  12. LearnVantage Enterprise AE job postingcharlotte.us.expertini.com
    official

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.