shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Autocalls.ai?

Deploy AI voice agents that make and receive phone calls autonomously. All-inclusive from $0.09/min with ElevenLabs voices, 300+ integrations. White-label ready. - autocalls.ai

Depends. Good fit for agencies and SMBs wanting cheap, all-inclusive AI voice calls or a white-label resale offer. Avoid for mission-critical phone lines: this is a two-person, unfunded vendor with almost no independent reviews.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 30+ public sources; independent review depth is thin and much review content is vendor-published.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

From $34/mo

Starter plans

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
Agency Whitelabel$419/mo

Best for

  • Agencies reselling white-label voice AI
  • SMBs automating inbound/outbound calls
  • Shopify stores handling order and support calls
  • Lead-gen and appointment-booking campaigns

Not for

  • Mission-critical phone support needing proven uptime
  • Buyers wanting a funded vendor with a track record
  • High-volume regulated call centers
  • Anyone unwilling to be an early adopter

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Two-person team means support and continuity risk if your phone operations depend on it.

medium

Per-minute billing compounds fast on outbound campaigns; model monthly call volume before committing.

medium

White-label agency tier jumps to $419/month — a big step from entry plans.

low

Free trial is only 15 minutes; paid minutes start immediately after.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • All-inclusive $0.09/min pricing undercuts most voice AI rivals
  • 300+ integrations including n8n, Make, HubSpot sync
  • White-label agency plan resells voice AI under your own brand
  • Claims ISO 27001, GDPR, HIPAA compliance
  • 100+ languages, inbound and outbound, WhatsApp support

Cons

  • Tiny vendor: roughly 2 employees, $220K ARR, no funding
  • Almost no independent reviews; one Trustpilot review found
  • Many online 'review' articles are Autocalls' own SEO content
  • No funding raises longevity and continuity risk
  • Rivals like Genesys, Retell, Vapi have deeper ecosystems

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/20/2026 - 13 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x2review x8security x1news x2

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • From $34/mo

    Starting price

  • 13

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. $0.09/min all-inclusive undercuts most voice AI rivals
  • Ease of use: 3/5. No-code builder; 'launch in 24 hours' is a vendor claim
  • Feature depth: 4/5. 300+ integrations, 100+ languages, WhatsApp, inbound/outbound
  • Support quality: 2/5. Two-person team; support capacity and continuity unclear
  • Security posture: 3/5. Claims ISO 27001, GDPR, HIPAA; self-reported, not independently verified
  • $0.09/min Starting price All-inclusive per-minute rate
  • Yes — 15 min Free tier Free call minutes on signup
  • $220K ARR Est. revenue ~2 employees, no funding (GetLatka, 2025)
  • $419/mo White-label tier Agency reseller plan

Pricing

Starter plans

From $34/mo

  • AI voice agents at $0.09/min all-inclusive
  • Inbound and outbound automation

Agency Whitelabel

$419/mo

  • Resell under your own brand
  • Marketed as 'launch in 24 hours'

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Independent user feedback is nearly absent; visible praise sits mostly on Autocalls' own testimonial pages.

“Sadly, someone pitched him AutoCalls.ai. Now, he's looking into it”
Reddit, r/buhaydigital
“Autocalls.ai provides users with actionable insight”
Reddit, r/FutureTechFinds
Full analysis

Based on 30+ public sources; independent review depth is thin and much review content is vendor-published.

Cheap $0.09/min AI voice calls with white-label resale — but a 2-person, unfunded vendor with near-zero independent reviews.

Methodology

Based on 30+ public sources; independent review depth is thin and much review content is vendor-published.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. security
  4. news
  5. news
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. review
  10. review
  11. review
  12. review
  13. review

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.