shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use AutoRFP.ai?

AI RFP software that drafts proposal and security questionnaire responses from your past answers. - autorfp.ai

Depends. Buy if RFPs and security questionnaires are a weekly revenue bottleneck worth $899+/month. Skip if you respond to a few bids a year — a shared answer doc covers you.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 20+ public sources; several are vendor-published or competitor-written, so pricing and savings claims deserve verification.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

from ~$200/mo

Entry tier (name unconfirmed)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Scale$899/mo
Accelerate$1,299/mo

Best for

  • Teams answering RFPs weekly
  • SaaS vendors facing security questionnaires
  • Mid-market bid/proposal teams

Not for

  • Occasional RFP responders — a few bids a year don't justify this
  • Small teams; a shared doc answer library is cheaper
  • Buy-side procurement teams issuing RFPs — this answers them
  • Anyone needing a free tier

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Per-project pricing means bills grow with RFP volume — model your yearly count before committing

medium

Directories list entry pricing from $200; vendor publishes Scale at $899/month — verify tiers with sales

medium

Guess: your answer library lives in-tool; migrating content to a rival later takes real effort

Pros and cons

Pros

  • 4.8/5 on G2 across 61 reviews
  • Users praise major time savings on RFP responses
  • Fiddler AI case study: 87% time savings on security questionnaires
  • Transparent, published pricing tiers

Cons

  • Per-project pricing model can inflate costs at high RFP volume
  • Vendor-published Scale tier is $899/month — mid-market pricing
  • Young vendor (founded 2022); longevity less proven than incumbents
  • Pricing details conflict across sources; confirm tiers before buying

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/02/2026 - 12 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x4review x6security x2

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • from ~$200/mo

    Starting price

  • 12

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. $899+/mo; fair only for frequent bidders
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Reddit users call UI 'nice enough', easy
  • Feature depth: 4/5. AI drafting, questionnaires, Slack/Teams apps
  • Support quality: 4/5. Reviewers praise responsive, helpful team
  • Security posture: 4/5. Trust center; Microsoft 365 certified
  • 4.8/5 G2 rating 61 reviews
  • $899/mo Published tier Scale; Accelerate $1,299/mo
  • 2022 Founded Brisbane, Australia
  • 87% Reported time savings Fiddler AI security questionnaires (vendor case study)

Pricing

Entry tier (name unconfirmed)

from ~$200/mo

  • Directory-listed price only
  • Tier details unverified

Scale

$899/mo

  • Vendor-published tier
  • Project-based allowances

Accelerate

$1,299/mo

  • Top published tier
  • Higher project volume

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Users praise time savings, a clean UI, and responsive support, averaging 4.8/5 across 61 G2 reviews.

“AutoRFP isn't bad, nice enough UI, easy to project”
Reddit, r/salesengineers
“The service team is very helpful”
G2 review

Companies that use it

  • Fiddler AI10
  • Microsoft Advertising
Full analysis

Based on 20+ public sources; several are vendor-published or competitor-written, so pricing and savings claims deserve verification.

4.8/5 AI RFP responder that pays off only for constant bidders; overkill if you answer a few RFPs a year.

Methodology

Based on 20+ public sources; several are vendor-published or competitor-written, so pricing and savings claims deserve verification.

Sources

  1. review
  2. review
  3. review
  4. review
  5. official
  6. official
  7. review
  8. security
  9. security
  10. official
  11. official
  12. review

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.