shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use AzurePrep?

JavaScript-only page — no usable tagline captured - azureprep.com

Worth it. Cheap, low-risk Azure certification prep for self-studiers: free previews, $89/yr, 30-day refund. Skip it if you need team plans, video courses, or independent reviews first.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~25 public sources; most product claims come from AzurePrep's own site, so treat specs as vendor-reported.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo independent usability evidence.
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityOnly a refund guarantee; no support evidence.
  • Security postureSecurity page exists; no independent findings.

Pricing

$0

Free preview

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
Monthly$14.99/mo
Annual$89/yr

Best for

  • Azure cert candidates on a budget
  • Self-studiers past Microsoft Learn
  • AZ-104/AZ-305 exam crammers
  • Multi-cert cloud learners

Not for

  • Total beginners — Microsoft Learn is free; start there
  • Guess: Teams needing seat management — no team plan found
  • Guess: Learners wanting video courses or labs — questions and sheets only
  • Anyone expecting independent reviews — most evidence is the vendor's own

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Cheaper rivals exist: lists $17.97 for three certs vs $89/yr here

medium

Solo founder product: no stated SLAs, support team, or company history

low

Microsoft exam voucher (~$165) is never included in the subscription

low

Money-back window is 30 days — read terms before multi-month prep

Pros and cons

Pros

  • $14.99/mo or $89/yr — far cheaper than MeasureUp's $297 for three certs
  • Free ~20-question preview for every live certification
  • 36 certifications mapped to Microsoft's official skills outlines
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Adds decision sheets and exam simulations, not just question banks

Cons

  • Nearly all quality claims come from self-published comparison pages
  • Solo-built product — one-person operation per the founder's site
  • No independent user ratings or reviews found
  • Free preview capped at ~20 questions per exam

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/30/2026 - 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x7review x2security x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • $0

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. Undercuts MeasureUp: $89/yr vs $297 for three certs
  • Ease of use. No independent usability evidence.
  • Feature depth: 4/5. 36 certs, simulations, decision sheets, free previews
  • Support quality. Only a refund guarantee; no support evidence.
  • Security posture. Security page exists; no independent findings.
  • $14.99/mo Starting price or $89/year
  • Yes Free tier ~20-question preview per cert
  • 36 Cert coverage Azure, AWS, Google Cloud, Databricks
  • ~$165 Exam voucher Microsoft exam fee, not included

Pricing

Free preview

$0

  • ~20 questions per cert
  • Preview for every live certification

Monthly

$14.99/mo

  • Full practice exams
  • Decision sheets and simulations

Annual

$89/yr

  • Everything in monthly
  • Works out to ~$7.42/mo

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

No independent user reviews surfaced; the product's footprint is mostly its own blog, social posts, and marketplace listings.

Full analysis

Based on ~25 public sources; most product claims come from AzurePrep's own site, so treat specs as vendor-reported.

Budget Azure exam prep at $89/yr with free previews and refunds — but nearly all evidence is self-published.

Methodology

Based on ~25 public sources; most product claims come from AzurePrep's own site, so treat specs as vendor-reported.

Sources

  1. AzurePrep homepageazureprep.com
    official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. Terms of Serviceazureprep.com
    official
  5. security
  6. official
  7. official
  8. review
  9. review
  10. official

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.