shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use CallCloud?

Browser-based parallel dialer. Call up to 5 prospects at once, connect instantly, log every dial to your CRM. - callcloud.app

Depends. Buy it if your reps live in Salesloft, Outreach, or HubSpot and dial all day. Pass if you use any other CRM, dial rarely, or need security documentation for procurement.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~20 public sources: official site and pricing, review aggregators (G2, Slashdot, Prospeo), and Reddit threads. Trustpilot listing appears to be a different UK company.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo evidence found
  • Security posture

Pricing

from $60/seat/mo

CallCloud Original (extension)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Parallel Dialer$125/seat/mo

Best for

  • SDR teams on Salesloft or Outreach
  • HubSpot-based outbound teams
  • High-volume cold-calling reps
  • Budget-conscious outbound teams

Not for

  • Teams on Salesforce, Pipedrive, or any other CRM
  • Inbound support desks and contact centers
  • Low-volume callers dialing a few times weekly
  • Buyers needing SOC 2 or security documentation

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Tier pricing differs by source: $60/seat entry vs $125/seat parallel dialer officially

medium

Deep CRM lock-in: leaving Salesloft/Outreach/HubSpot means leaving the dialer

medium

No security page may stall security or procurement review

low

Per-dial cost (~3 cents) and spam-rating claims are vendor's own math, unverified

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Parallel-dials up to 5 prospects; connects instantly on pickup
  • Works natively inside Salesloft, Outreach, and HubSpot
  • Auto-logs every dial to your CRM
  • 5.0/5 user rating across roughly 1,000 users
  • Reddit users praise zero workflow changes to adopt it

Cons

  • Only supports Salesloft, Outreach, and HubSpot
  • No public security page for procurement review
  • Rivals Orum, Nooks, and Koncert offer deeper AI features
  • Small installed base: roughly 1,000 users
  • Chrome-extension only; no standalone native app

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/20/2026 - 14 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x6review x6security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • from $60/seat/mo

    Starting price

  • 14

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. Entry price undercuts Orum/Nooks; vendor cost claims unverified
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Runs inside existing CRM; no workflow change
  • Feature depth: 3/5. Solid dialer; rivals add AI and analytics
  • Support quality. No evidence found
  • Security posture: 2/5. No public security page; privacy policy only
  • 5.0/5 User rating ~1,000 users (Prospeo)
  • $60/seat/mo Starting price Entry tier per Prospeo
  • $125/seat/mo Parallel dialer tier Official pricing page
  • 5 Max parallel lines Simultaneous dials per rep

Pricing

CallCloud Original (extension)

from $60/seat/mo

  • Chrome power dialer
  • Auto-log to CRM
  • Salesloft, Outreach, HubSpot

Parallel Dialer

$125/seat/mo

  • Up to 5 simultaneous calls
  • Zero-lag pickup connect
  • Auto CRM logging

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Reddit users and review aggregators praise CallCloud for dialing directly inside Salesloft, Outreach, and HubSpot without changing workflows.

“What I loved about CallCloud is that we didn't have to change anything”
Reddit, r/sales
“CallCloud. If you are on salesloft, outreach, or hubspot I cant”
Reddit, r/hubspot

Alternatives

Compare CallCloud with each alternative.

  • Orum

    AI parallel dialer for larger outbound budgets

  • Nooks

    AI-heavy parallel dialer; the most common CallCloud comparison

  • Kixie

    CRM voice dialer with SMS; lighter-weight option

Full analysis

Based on ~20 public sources: official site and pricing, review aggregators (G2, Slashdot, Prospeo), and Reddit threads. Trustpilot listing appears to be a different UK company.

Solid, well-liked parallel dialer for Salesloft/Outreach/HubSpot teams; wrong fit for any other CRM or security-doc buyers.

Methodology

Based on ~20 public sources: official site and pricing, review aggregators (G2, Slashdot, Prospeo), and Reddit threads. Trustpilot listing appears to be a different UK company.

Sources

  1. official
  2. CallCloud Pricingcallcloud.app
    official
  3. official
  4. official
  5. Chrome Web Store listingchromewebstore.google.com
    official
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. review
  10. review
  11. review
  12. security
  13. official
  14. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.