shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Callingly?

Callingly is speed-to-lead software: our AI calls and texts new inbound leads back within seconds, automating your lead response so you reach them first. - callingly.com

Depends. Buy if you work steady inbound leads (real estate, insurance) and losing the first-five-minutes race costs you deals. Skip if lead volume is low — at the $100/mo floor, CRM automations or a Zapier recipe cover it.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~30 public sources; user-review depth is sparse and no numeric ratings were visible in the reviewed snippets.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo public evidence found
  • Security posture

Pricing

From $100/mo

AI calling plans (entry)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Real estate teams chasing inbound portal leads
  • Insurance agencies with inbound lead flow
  • Lead-gen teams up to ~100 reps

Not for

  • Solo or low-volume sellers — $100/mo floor outweighs the benefit
  • Outbound cold-calling teams; this is built for inbound response
  • Enterprises needing vendor depth or compliance certifications
  • Teams with no CRM or lead-capture forms to integrate

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Reported ~$440K revenue and tiny team — vet support depth before committing.

medium

Guess: per-minute or usage fees above the $100 floor aren't published; confirm before signing.

medium

Value depends on correct CRM wiring (HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier); expect setup work.

medium

AI calls and texts can draw recipient complaints — review their Acceptable Use Policy.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • AI calls and texts new inbound leads within seconds
  • Month-to-month plans; no annual contract lock-in
  • Native Pipedrive integration routes hot leads to reps
  • Sells a dedicated insurance-industry AI agent
  • Routing sized for teams of up to 100 agents

Cons

  • $100/mo floor is steep for low lead volumes
  • Vendor reportedly ~4 employees — continuity risk
  • Reported ~$440K revenue; small, unproven vendor

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/21/2026 - 14 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x6review x4security x1news x3

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • From $100/mo

    Starting price

  • 14

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Month-to-month, but $100/mo floor squeezes small buyers
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Users praise automatic routing; iOS and Android apps exist
  • Feature depth: 4/5. AI calls, texts, routing, dispatch; broad integrations
  • Support quality. No public evidence found
  • Security posture: 3/5. Security page and policies published; no certifications cited
  • $100/mo Starting price AI calling plans, month-to-month
  • ~4 employees Reported team size Per Bouncewatch profile
  • ~$440K Reported revenue Per GetLatka
  • $120K angel Reported funding Per GregsList

Pricing

AI calling plans (entry)

From $100/mo

  • AI calls and texts new leads in seconds
  • Lead routing to your team
  • Month-to-month, cancel anytime

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

review detail is thin; the one visible user snippet praises Callingly's automatic lead handling, with G2 and Capterra listings present but scores not shown in sources reviewed.

“I love how Callingly automatically ro…”
Capterra user review

Alternatives

Compare Callingly with each alternative.

  • Zapier + your CRM

    DIY instant lead alerts; cheaper for tiny volumes

Full analysis

Based on ~30 public sources; user-review depth is sparse and no numeric ratings were visible in the reviewed snippets.

Serious speed-to-lead AI for lead-heavy inbound teams; the $100/mo floor is overkill if leads trickle in.

Methodology

Based on ~30 public sources; user-review depth is sparse and no numeric ratings were visible in the reviewed snippets.

Sources

  1. Callingly homepagecallingly.com
    official
  2. Callingly pricingcallingly.com
    official
  3. The Plans We Offerhelp.callingly.com
    official
  4. official
  5. official
  6. security
  7. official
  8. review
  9. review
  10. news
  11. news
  12. news
  13. review
  14. review

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.