shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

CallSavvys Review

Depends

Should I use CallSavvys?

We dial, you close. - callsavvys.com

· 2 days ago

Wholesalers, lenders, and home services teams that want outsourced dialers fit this service. Solo agents with small lists pay for calling capacity they do not use.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 15 public sources. Most product claims come from CallSavvys own pages.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security postureNo public security details to judge

Pricing

Whitelabel caller

~$800/caller per month (per Reddit, unverified)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Full serviceUp to $3,300 per month (own comparison page)

Best for

  • Real estate wholesalers
  • Mortgage and hard money lenders
  • Roofers and home services
  • B2B teams outsourcing dials

Not for

  • Solo agents with small contact lists
  • Teams that already run in-house callers
  • Buyers wanting self-serve dialer software
  • Anyone needing email or SMS outreach

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Whitelabel pricing runs about $800 per caller per month, per one Reddit comment.

medium

Its own comparison page references a $3,300 monthly cap. Confirm your total cost.

medium

Lead guarantee terms are not published in the sources. Read the contract before paying.

medium

Only 2 Trustpilot reviews back the 400+ clients claim. Ask for references.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • AI scoring plus human review on every call.
  • 24-hour caller replacement guarantee.
  • No contracts.
  • Claims 400+ clients and $19M+ in closed deals.
  • Free Pipelio CRM setup, a $348 yearly value.

Cons

  • Trustpilot rating is 3.8 from only 2 reviews.
  • 400+ clients and 5.0 Clutch rating are self-reported.
  • Published per-caller pricing is thin; a strategy call comes first.
  • Service tops out at $3,300 a month, per its own comparison page.

Sources & method

- 9 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x6review x2news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • ~$800/caller per month (per Reddit, unverified)

    Starting price

  • 9

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Cheaper than $45k-$75k in-house callers, per its own math
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Done-for-you dialing; no contracts
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Outbound, inbound follow-up, lead lists, CRM setup
  • Support quality: 3/5. 24-hour caller replacement; only 2 Trustpilot reviews
  • Security posture. No public security details to judge
  • 3.8/5 Trustpilot rating 2 reviews
  • 400+ Claimed clients Self-reported on site
  • 5.0 Claimed Clutch rating Self-reported on site
  • ~$800/caller/mo Whitelabel price Per one Reddit comment

Pricing

Whitelabel caller

~$800/caller per month (per Reddit, unverified)

  • Done-for-you dialing
  • Caller replacement guarantee

Full service

Up to $3,300 per month (own comparison page)

  • Lead guarantee
  • No contracts

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Independent reviews are thin: Trustpilot shows 3.8 from 2 reviews, and one Reddit user cites $800 per caller.

“Did you check callsavvys.com i think they do whitelabeling at $800/caller”
Reddit, r/WholesaleRealestate
Full analysis

Based on 15 public sources. Most product claims come from CallSavvys own pages.

Outsourced cold calling for real estate and B2B. Fits volume buyers. Small lists and DIY teams do better with a dialer or VAs.

Methodology

Based on 15 public sources. Most product claims come from CallSavvys own pages.

Read how a report is made.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. official
  5. review
  6. review
  7. official
  8. official
  9. news

Add this review to your site

This check for CallSavvys says Depends.

Put the badge on your site.

Visitors see the independent review.

The link points here, and search engines follow it.

This is the badge visitors see on your site.

Paste one snippet. Keep the link as it is. A nofollow tag stops search engines from following it.

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.