shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Drizz Vision AI Mobile App Testing for iOS & Android Review

Depends

Should I use Drizz Vision AI Mobile App Testing for iOS & Android?

Vision AI powered mobile app testing agent. Write tests in plain English, execute on real devices, eliminate selector maintenance. - drizz.dev

· 1 week ago

Buy if your team ships mobile apps and selector maintenance is eating QA time. Skip if you test mainly web or desktop, or need a proven vendor with public pricing.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~14 public sources; most are vendor-published or founder-posted, so treat performance claims as unverified.

Ratings

  • Value for moneyNo public pricing evidence
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo evidence either way
  • Security posture

Pricing

Not disclosed

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Mobile-first app teams
  • QA teams drowning in selector maintenance
  • Teams testing iOS and Android in parallel

Not for

  • Web-only or desktop products — Drizz is mobile-only
  • Tiny apps where manual testing is cheaper
  • Buyers needing proven vendors — launched July 2025, $2.7M seed
  • Teams wanting self-serve pricing without a sales call

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Startup risk: launched mid-2025; long-term viability unproven

medium

Pricing is not public; expect a sales call before seeing costs

medium

Coverage and stability claims are vendor-reported, not independently verified

medium

Guess: plain-English tests live in Drizz's format; leaving likely means rewriting

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Plain-English test authoring; no selectors to maintain
  • Runs on real iPhones and Androids, not just emulators
  • Agent writes, runs, and fixes tests automatically
  • Case study: 50+ stable tests, 80%+ coverage quickly
  • Founded by ex-Amazon, Coinbase, and Gojek engineers

Cons

  • Mobile-only; no web or desktop testing
  • Very early stage; launched July 2025 on $2.7M seed
  • No public pricing; demo-gated buying process
  • Sparse independent reviews; most content is vendor or founder posted

Sources & method

- 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x3security x1news x3

Key stats

  • Ease of use: 4/5

    Rating

  • Not disclosed

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money. No public pricing evidence
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Plain-English authoring on real devices, vendor-reported
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Real iOS/Android/web, visual regression, auto-fixes tests
  • Support quality. No evidence either way
  • Security posture: 3/5. Publishes security page; no independent audit evidence
  • $2.7M Funding Seed; emerged from stealth July 2025
  • Ex-Amazon, Coinbase, Gojek Founders Bengaluru, India
  • Not published Public pricing Demo-gated sales
  • 80%+ coverage Case study result 50+ test cases, vendor-reported

Pricing

Not disclosed

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Independent user reviews are scarce; most visible commentary is founder-posted or vendor-published.

Full analysis

Based on ~14 public sources; most are vendor-published or founder-posted, so treat performance claims as unverified.

Promising Vision AI mobile test automation — but very young, mobile-only, and demo-gated. Pilot it before committing.

Methodology

Based on ~14 public sources; most are vendor-published or founder-posted, so treat performance claims as unverified.

Read how a report is made.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. security
  4. Drizz documentationdocs.drizz.dev
    official
  5. news
  6. news
  7. review
  8. review
  9. review
  10. news

Add this review to your site

This check for Drizz Vision AI Mobile App Testing for iOS & Android says Depends.

Put the badge on your site.

Visitors see the independent review.

The link points here, and search engines follow it.

This is the badge visitors see on your site.

Paste one snippet. Keep the link as it is. A nofollow tag stops search engines from following it.

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.