shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Entry Education?

Skip to content - entryeducation.edu.au

Depends. A fit for aspiring Australian real estate and mortgage-broking professionals, especially if government funding covers the cost. Avoid if you need transparent upfront pricing or credentials beyond vocational certificates.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 10 usable public sources; many review snippets were truncated.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useOnline delivery advertised; usability unverified in evidence
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security postureOnly a marketing security page found

Pricing

Accredited courses

From $995 (call-only promo); most quote-based

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Aspiring Victorian real estate agents
  • Career changers into broking
  • Experienced agents needing RPL
  • Funding-eligible students

Not for

  • Buyers needing upfront pricing before enrolment
  • Anyone outside property/finance career paths
  • Learners wanting a university degree
  • Learners outside Australia/UK

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Own marketing references worries about "what they don't show you before you pay" — demand full fees in writing.

medium

Call-only offers with "limited spots" urgency; confirm total price and refund terms before enrolling.

medium

Read the company's response to critical coverage alongside the glowing 4.9/5 reviews.

medium

Funded places carry eligibility conditions — verify exactly what "free" covers.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • 4.9/5 from 2,239 Trustindex reviews
  • Government funding can make qualifications free for eligible students
  • Registered training organisation (RTO 41529) based in South Melbourne
  • Broad catalog: real estate, mortgage broking and management short courses
  • RPL eligibility quiz for experienced agents seeking licensing

Cons

  • Pricing largely call-only; full costs not published upfront
  • Company publicly responded to a critical article
  • Public posts reference complaints affecting the brand
  • Vocational certificates only, not university degrees

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/04/2026 - 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x6review x2security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • From $995 (call-only promo); most quote-based

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Gov funding offsets costs; opaque pricing drags
  • Ease of use. Online delivery advertised; usability unverified in evidence
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Broad catalog spanning property, broking, management
  • Support quality: 4/5. 4.9/5 across 2,239 reviews
  • Security posture. Only a marketing security page found
  • 4.9/5 Trustindex rating 2,239 reviews
  • $995 Promo price seen Call-only offer; most courses quote-based
  • 41529 RTO number Registered training org, South Melbourne VIC
  • Available Gov funding Qualifications free for eligible students

Pricing

Accredited courses

From $995 (call-only promo); most quote-based

  • Real estate agent/agency qualifications
  • Finance & mortgage broking
  • Management short courses

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Aggregator ratings are exceptionally strong (4.9/5 from 2,239 reviews), but the company has publicly responded to critical articles and complaint references.

Full analysis

Based on 10 usable public sources; many review snippets were truncated.

Solid RTO for AU property/broking careers (4.9/5, 2,239 reviews), but pricing is call-only — verify costs first.

Methodology

Based on 10 usable public sources; many review snippets were truncated.

Sources

  1. review
  2. review
  3. official
  4. news
  5. official
  6. Management short course pageentryeducation.edu.au
    official
  7. RPL and eligibility quizcourses.entryeducation.edu.au
    official
  8. Open letter to Victorian agency directorscourses.entryeducation.edu.au
    official
  9. official
  10. Security pageentryeducation.edu.au
    security

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.