Should I use FlowForma Process Automation?
AI-powered no-code process automation platform for Microsoft 365 - flowforma.com
Depends. Buy it if you are a mid-sized or large organization on Microsoft 365 automating several formal, regulated processes. Do not buy it if you are a small team or only need one or two simple workflows — the entry tier costs roughly $28k per year.
Confidence
Medium. Based on ~20 public sources; FlowForma-specific detail comes mostly from its own site and one third-party review. No independent user reviews found.
Ratings
- Value for money
- Ease of useNo independent user feedback in evidence
- Feature depth
- Support qualityNo support evidence found
- Security posture
Pricing
Entry tier
From $2,347/mo billed annually (€2,067 / £1,722)
ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Best for
- →Microsoft 365 / SharePoint shops
- →Regulated industries automating compliance processes
- →Ops teams replacing paper and email approvals
- →Mid-to-large orgs with formal process backlogs
Not for
- ×Small teams — entry tier runs ~$28k/yr
- ×Anyone automating 1–2 simple workflows
- ×Buyers wanting published per-user pricing
- ×Non-Microsoft stacks — it is M365-centric
Gotchas - check before you buy
medium
Entry tier limited to 3 end-to-end processes; growth means higher tiers
medium
Advertised pricing is billed annually; monthly flexibility unclear
medium
Expect a sales conversation — full pricing beyond entry tier is not public
medium
Guess: deep SharePoint/M365 coupling could make switching platforms painful later
Pros and cons
Pros
- +No-code builder aimed at business users, not developers
- +Deep Microsoft 365 and SharePoint integration
- +AI-assisted workflow design and automation
- +Publishes entry pricing — unusual for enterprise BPA vendors
- +Third-party review cites strong data protection controls
Cons
- −Entry tier costs $2,347/month and caps you at 3 processes
- −Full tier pricing not public; research reviewers note this
- −Marketed to enterprises; nothing aimed at small teams
- −Entry pricing is annual-billing only
- −Thin independent user feedback in sources reviewed
Sources & method
Analyzed 9/26/2026 - 8 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.
official x3review x4security x1
Comments
One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.
No comments yet.