shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Go1?

Simplify employee training with one subscription that delivers essential learning from 250+ providers, integrated seamlessly into your HR tech stack. - go1.com

Depends. Confidence is low: the evidence is almost entirely Go1's own marketing, with no independent reviews or published pricing. Mid-size and enterprise teams with L&D budgets and HR stacks should evaluate it; small teams needing a handful of courses should not.

Confidence

Low. Based on 14 public sources; dominated by Go1's own marketing, with no independent reviews or published pricing.

Ratings

  • Value for moneyNo public pricing figures available
  • Ease of useOnly self-published engagement claims found
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo support evidence in sources
  • Security postureNo security page or findings surfaced

Pricing

Content Hub subscription

Undisclosed ('single, low price')

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Mid-size and enterprise L&D teams
  • Compliance-heavy industries
  • Companies with existing HR tech stacks

Not for

  • Small teams needing only a few courses
  • Startups wanting transparent, self-serve pricing
  • Orgs without an admin to curate training content
  • Buyers demanding public security documentation

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

No published pricing; expect sales-negotiated contracts

medium

Guess: curated training lives in Go1, so migrating to another platform later is manual

low

Guess: one-subscription model means paying for the full catalog even with light usage

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Aggregates courses from 250+ providers under one subscription
  • Integrates into existing HR tech stacks
  • Customer reports completion rates rising from 78% to 98%
  • Case studies cite 2x engagement and 3x active learner growth

Cons

  • Pricing undisclosed; buying appears sales-led
  • No public security page surfaced in sources reviewed
  • Only self-published testimonials found; no independent reviews

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/24/2026 - 5 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Feature depth: 4/5

    Rating

  • Undisclosed ('single, low price')

    Starting price

  • 5

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money. No public pricing figures available
  • Ease of use. Only self-published engagement claims found
  • Feature depth: 4/5. 250+ providers, one subscription, HR stack integrations
  • Support quality. No support evidence in sources
  • Security posture. No security page or findings surfaced
  • 250+ Course providers aggregated into one subscription
  • 98% Reported completion rate up from 78%, per Go1's own case study
  • 10+ Languages globally
  • 2x Engagement increase per published case studies

Pricing

Content Hub subscription

Undisclosed ('single, low price')

  • Full catalog from 250+ providers
  • HR tech stack integrations

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

feedback is limited to Go1's own case-study testimonials; no independent review snippets were found in the sources reviewed.

“Before Go1, we were seeing completion rates of about 78%, but now we're at 98%. Our auditors and leadership team are thrilled.”
Go1 case study (self-published)

Alternatives

Compare Go1 with each alternative.

  • Udemy Business

    Large course library, per-user pricing, simpler to buy.

  • LinkedIn Learning

    Broad courses, easy add-on for smaller teams.

  • Coursera for Business

    University-backed content on a similar subscription model.

  • Free courses + spreadsheet

    Fine under ~20 people; track completions manually.

Full analysis

Based on 14 public sources; dominated by Go1's own marketing, with no independent reviews or published pricing.

Enterprise L&D hub: 250+ course providers, one subscription. Fits big training programs, overkill if you just need a few courses.

Methodology

Based on 14 public sources; dominated by Go1's own marketing, with no independent reviews or published pricing.

Sources

  1. official
  2. security
  3. official
  4. official
  5. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.