shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use GoBlinkly?

Get recommended by AI. Or you don't pay. - goblinkly.com

Depends. Buy if you're a funded B2B SaaS team that wants AI-search visibility handled for you and can absorb $2,500/mo. Skip if you're early-stage, non-SaaS, or want self-serve software — the service is real but almost independently unreviewed.

Confidence

Low. Based on 20+ public sources; most are vendor-authored content. Very little independent review coverage exists.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo evidence in sources reviewed.
  • Security posture

Pricing

From $2,500/mo

Essential

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierNo

Best for

  • Funded B2B SaaS teams
  • Teams wanting AI citations handled for them
  • Marketers without in-house SEO

Not for

  • Pre-revenue startups and solo founders — $2,500/mo
  • Buyers wanting self-serve software; this is an agency
  • Non-SaaS businesses; it's built for B2B SaaS only
  • Anyone needing proven results — no independent reviews yet

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Guarantee requires 3+ buyer-intent ChatGPT citations within 90 days — verify exact terms before counting on it

medium

Terms let GoBlinkly suspend or terminate the engagement immediately — plan for content and access continuity

medium

Essential tier includes only 10 backlinks/month; scaling costs more

medium

No free tier; the pay-if-not-cited guarantee is the only risk offset

Pros and cons

Pros

  • 90-day guarantee: 3+ buyer-intent ChatGPT citations or you don't pay
  • Fully managed — share access once, they handle publishing and links
  • Citation tracking across ChatGPT, Claude, and Perplexity
  • Month-to-month plans, cancel anytime
  • Publishes pricing openly, from $2,500/mo

Cons

  • $2,500/mo entry price is steep for small teams
  • G2 has too few reviews to score it
  • 34–49 LinkedIn followers signals a very new vendor
  • Requires sharing site and CMS access with the vendor
  • Essentially one third-party review exists

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/29/2026 - 12 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x8review x3security x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • From $2,500/mo

    Starting price

  • 12

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Steep, but 90-day citation guarantee de-risks.
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Fully managed; share access once.
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Citation tracking, daily publishing, backlinks, MCP connector.
  • Support quality. No evidence in sources reviewed.
  • Security posture: 3/5. Publishes security page; connector checks permissions.
  • $2,500/mo Starting price Month-to-month, cancel anytime
  • None G2 reviews Too few reviews for a G2 rating
  • No Free tier 90-day pay-if-not-cited guarantee instead
  • 34–49 LinkedIn following Very early-stage vendor

Pricing

Essential

From $2,500/mo

  • 10 authority backlinks per month
  • Daily publishing with human-reviewed content
  • Citation tracking across ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

No independent user reviews exist yet — G2 says there are too few reviews to score the product.

Alternatives

Compare GoBlinkly with each alternative.

  • Guess: Profound

    Self-serve AI-visibility tracking without agency fees.

Full analysis

Based on 20+ public sources; most are vendor-authored content. Very little independent review coverage exists.

Managed AEO/SEO agency for B2B SaaS, from $2,500/mo, with a 90-day AI-citation guarantee — real but barely reviewed.

Methodology

Based on 20+ public sources; most are vendor-authored content. Very little independent review coverage exists.

Sources

  1. GoBlinkly homepagegoblinkly.com
    official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. official
  5. official
  6. official
  7. official
  8. official
  9. review
  10. review
  11. review
  12. security

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.