shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Iaphub?

We're making In-app purchases EASY - iaphub.com

Depends. Buy if you ship a mobile app with subscriptions and want Apple/Google receipt handling done for you at a small revenue-based fee. Skip if you are web-only, selling physical goods, or comfortable wiring native StoreKit/Play Billing yourself.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 30+ public sources; independent review volume is thin and skewed toward the Adalo community.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

Not disclosed

ModelRevenue-based
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • React Native app teams
  • Indie devs monetizing subscriptions
  • No-code Adalo apps with IAP
  • Cross-platform iOS plus Android purchases

Not for

  • Web-only products — no mobile in-app purchases to manage
  • Apps selling physical goods — Apple forbids IAP there
  • Teams demanding public pricing and enterprise SLAs
  • Single-platform apps fine doing native StoreKit/Play Billing DIY

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

IAPHUB maintains a dedicated App Store rejection troubleshooting doc — review friction is a known issue

medium

Fee scales with tracked revenue — success raises your bill, and prices are not published

medium

Receipts and purchase state flow through IAPHUB; leaving means rebuilding purchase logic

low

Support is documentation-first from a small team; no SLA evidence found

Pros and cons

Pros

  • One SDK unifies iOS and Android in-app purchases
  • Server-side receipt validation included
  • Official Adalo component for no-code apps
  • Founder actively ships new SDKs, including .NET/MAUI
  • Claims 30-second initialization

Cons

  • Users report Apple App Store rejections tied to IAPHUB purchases
  • No public price list; fee scales with revenue
  • Bootstrapped, unfunded company — vendor risk for payment infrastructure
  • Independent reviews sparse; feedback mostly Adalo community chatter

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/02/2026 - 14 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x6review x6security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • Not disclosed

    Starting price

  • 14

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. Self-described small, fair fee scaling with revenue
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Claims 30-second init; Reddit cites time savings
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Server-side validation, webhooks, multi-platform SDKs
  • Support quality: 3/5. Docs-first support; founder active on Reddit
  • Security posture: 3/5. Security page and server validation; no public audits
  • 2018 Founded Unfunded, bootstrapped company
  • Revenue-based Pricing model Small monthly fee scaling with tracked revenue
  • 3+ platforms SDK coverage React Native, iOS, .NET/MAUI

Pricing

Not disclosed

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Redditors cite real setup time savings, while some Adalo builders hit Apple rejections using it.

“I think the time savings of implementing Iaphub...”
Reddit, r/reactnative
“Apple has rejected my app...”
Adalo forum
“Some time ago I made a poc with react-native-iaphub...”
Reddit, r/reactnative

Alternatives

Compare Iaphub with each alternative.

  • Native StoreKit 2 / Play Billing

    Free DIY route; you own receipt validation and edge cases.

Companies that use it

  • Graziapp14
Full analysis

Based on 30+ public sources; independent review volume is thin and skewed toward the Adalo community.

Solid IAP middleware for mobile subscriptions; expect App Store review friction and revenue-scaled pricing. Web-only: look elsewhere.

Methodology

Based on 30+ public sources; independent review volume is thin and skewed toward the Adalo community.

Sources

  1. IAPHUB homepageiaphub.com
    official
  2. IAPHUB Pricingiaphub.com
    official
  3. official
  4. review
  5. official
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. news
  10. official
  11. review
  12. review
  13. security
  14. official

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.