shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Influee?

UGC platform connecting brands with vetted creators, now with an AI agent for creator tasks - influee.co

Depends. Buy if you're a DTC ecommerce brand scaling UGC ads monthly and can absorb a subscription plus per-creator costs. Skip if you need one-off videos, deep analytics, or a vendor with proven independent reviews.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 20+ public sources; independent review volume is very thin.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

$229/mo

Starter

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierNo

Best for

  • DTC ecommerce brands scaling UGC ads
  • Teams needing full content rights
  • Multi-country creator sourcing
  • Meta ad creative testing

Not for

  • One-off video needs — $229/mo subscription is overkill
  • Buyers wanting proven vendors — one G2 review
  • Teams needing deep influencer analytics and reporting
  • Creators unwilling to give up 10–20% in fees

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Two cost stacks: monthly subscription plus separate per-creator rates

medium

Platform fee reported as 10% in one place, 20% in another — clarify before signing

medium

Near-zero independent reviews; validation mostly comes from Influee's own site

medium

No public security page — request data-handling docs if you're in a regulated category

Pros and cons

Pros

  • 160,000+ vetted creators across 30+ countries
  • Full content rights transfer to the brand
  • 100% money-back guarantee on first campaign
  • Handles creator payments via Influee Payments
  • AI agent turns rough scripts into scene-by-scene briefs

Cons

  • Only one G2 review — thin independent validation
  • Starter plan $229/mo before paying any creators
  • No public security page
  • Platform fee cited anywhere from 10% to 20%
  • Loudest praise is self-published on its own site

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/02/2026 - 9 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed. ScamAdviser flags the site as legit, but Influee publishes no security page.

official x3review x4security x2

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • $229/mo

    Starting price

  • 9

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Subscription stacks on top of per-creator costs
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Users call creator discovery effortless
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Agent, editor, rights management, payments built in
  • Support quality: 3/5. Dedicated customer success team exists
  • Security posture: 2/5. No public security page found
  • 5.0/5 G2 rating only 1 review
  • $229/mo Starting price Starter plan, plus creator fees
  • No Free tier for brands; creator app is free
  • 160,000+ Creator network across 30+ countries

Pricing

Starter

$229/mo

  • On-demand UGC creation access
  • Plus separate costs per creator/video

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

ScamAdviser flags the site as legit, but Influee publishes no security page.

What users say

Brand and creator anecdotes skew positive, but independent review volume is minimal and some creators report landing no work.

“Quite simply, Influee is the best tool that we found for”
Influee homepage testimonial
“I recently received a new designation on Influee as a Top Rated Creator.”
Reddit, r/UGCcreators
“I haven't had any luck on influee. What would you say is a good paymen”
Reddit, r/UGCcreators

Companies that use it

  • HoMEso
  • Spotahome
Full analysis

Based on 20+ public sources; independent review volume is very thin.

Vetted 160k-creator UGC marketplace that fits scaling DTC brands; $229/mo entry and near-zero independent reviews say 'depends'.

Methodology

Based on 20+ public sources; independent review volume is very thin.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. review
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. security
  8. security
  9. official

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.