Confidence
Medium. Based on 20+ public sources; exact paid pricing and review volume were limited in the evidence.
Pricing
Free
Nelio Content Starter
ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
Sources & method
Analyzed 10/01/2026 - 11 sources - Publishes security and breach-response policies; 8 historical CVEs logged for the A/B plugin, older ones patched.
official x4review x3security x2news x2
- CVE-2016-10977 — path traversal, nelio-ab-testing before 4.5.0 had a path traversal flaw (CWE-22); fixed in 4.5.0.
- 8 CVEs for Nelio A/B Testing, OpenCVE lists 8 CVEs total for the nelio_ab_testing WordPress plugin.
- CVE-2026-57648 — Nelio Content, Medium-severity proof-of-concept vulnerability in nelio-content 4.3.4.
Comments
One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.
No comments yet.