shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Oviond?

Oviond is marketing reporting software for agencies. Live dashboards and multi-page reports from 70+ sources. One plan, every feature included. - oviond.com

Depends. Buy if you run a small-to-mid agency and want cheap, white-label client reporting at $5 per client. Skip if you're an in-house team with one brand or need enterprise-grade data pipelines and security assurances.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 20+ public sources; pricing figures conflict across official and third-party listings.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityOnly vendor claims; no third-party support evidence
  • Security posture

Pricing

$5 per client/month

One plan (all features)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Small-to-mid marketing agencies
  • White-label client reporting
  • Multi-client freelancers
  • Predictable per-client budgets

Not for

  • In-house teams reporting on a single brand
  • Enterprise data teams needing warehouse-grade pipelines
  • Buyers requiring SOC 2 or public security documentation
  • Anyone who wants a large, proven review base

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Published prices conflict: $5/client official vs $39–49/mo minimums on comparison sites. Confirm before buying

medium

No public security page or disclosure policy found

medium

No outside funding raised; long-term vendor viability unproven

low

Ratings rest on tiny samples: 45 Capterra reviews, 7 Trustpilot reviews

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Flat $5 per client monthly; every feature included on one plan
  • Connects 70+ sources into live dashboards and multi-page reports
  • Users consistently praise ease of use and customization
  • White-label reporting purpose-built for agencies
  • Automated reports save agencies real time, per Reddit users

Cons

  • Small review base: Capterra 4.3 from 45; Trustpilot just 7
  • No public security page to vet data handling
  • Bootstrapped with ~$513K revenue — vendor risk for critical reporting
  • Per-client pricing wastes money on single-brand in-house teams

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/21/2026 - 12 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x5security x1news x3

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • $5 per client/month

    Starting price

  • 12

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. $5/client all-inclusive undercuts most rivals
  • Ease of use: 4/5. G2 reviewers consistently praise ease of use
  • Feature depth: 3/5. 70+ connectors and white label; nothing enterprise-grade noted
  • Support quality. Only vendor claims; no third-party support evidence
  • Security posture: 2/5. No public security page or policies found
  • 4.3/5 Capterra rating 45 reviews
  • $5/client/mo Starting price One plan, all features included
  • 70+ Integrations Marketing data sources
  • $0 raised Funding Bootstrapped, est. revenue ~$513K

Pricing

One plan (all features)

$5 per client/month

  • 70+ data sources
  • Live dashboards and multi-page reports
  • White-label included

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Users on G2, Capterra, AppSumo and Reddit praise ease of use and time-saving automation, though review volume is small.

“I use Oviond.com. The automated reports are grea…”
Reddit, r/agency
“Oviond has saved me so much time by being able to auto…”
AppSumo review
“Overall I think Oviond is worth it and everyone should…”
SoftwareAdvice review

Companies that use it

  • Luminor
Full analysis

Based on 20+ public sources; pricing figures conflict across official and third-party listings.

Cheap, easy white-label reporting for small agencies; thin reviews, no security page, in-house buyers should pass.

Methodology

Based on 20+ public sources; pricing figures conflict across official and third-party listings.

Sources

  1. Oviond homepageoviond.com
    official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. review
  5. review
  6. SoftwareAdvice reviewssoftwareadvice.com
    review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. news
  10. news
  11. news
  12. security

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.