shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Promealplan Review

Depends

Should I use Promealplan?

White-label meal planning software for fitness coaches, gyms, and nutrition professionals - promealplan.com

· 2 days ago

Buy this only if you sell branded meal plans to many clients at premium rates. Skip it for personal meal planning or a small client roster; $199 per user monthly is a heavy line item.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 20 public sources; several reviews are in French.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo direct ease-of-use evidence in sources
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

$199 per user per month

Starter

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
Two higher tiersNot public in sources

Best for

  • Fitness coaches selling nutrition plans
  • Gyms wanting white-label client apps
  • Nutrition professionals with many clients

Not for

  • People planning personal meals
  • Solo coaches with few clients or thin budgets
  • Clinics needing EHR and telehealth features
  • Beginners happy with free templates

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Starter listing shows a 50 meal plan cap; details truncate in listings, confirm limits with the vendor

medium

Three paid tiers exist but only Starter pricing appears in public sources

low

Only 27 Trustpilot reviews; sample size is small for a $199 monthly commitment

low

Free trial creates 3 meal plans only; real testing needs a paid plan

Pros and cons

Pros

  • White-label meal plans for fitness coaches, gyms, and nutrition professionals
  • 30,000+ calorie-adjusted recipe variations
  • Dietitian-crafted, macro-accurate plans back your client pricing
  • Clients fill white-label intake forms automatically
  • Free start with 3 meal plans

Cons

  • Starts at $199 per user per month
  • Small public review base: 27 Trustpilot reviews
  • Only 3 free meal plans before paying

Sources & method

- 8 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x1review x6security x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 2/5

    Rating

  • $199 per user per month

    Starting price

  • 8

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 2/5. Costs $199 per user monthly; steep for solo coaches
  • Ease of use. No direct ease-of-use evidence in sources
  • Feature depth: 4/5. White-label plans, client portal, 30,000+ recipes
  • Support quality: 4/5. Users call admins very responsive and professional
  • Security posture: 3/5. Public security page, no public incidents found
  • 4/5 Trustpilot rating 27 reviews
  • $199 Starting price Per user, per month
  • Yes Free tier 3 free meal plans
  • 30,000+ Recipe database Calorie-adjusted variations (company claim)

Pricing

Starter

$199 per user per month

  • Meal planning for fitness and nutrition professionals
  • Listing shows a 50 meal plan allowance

Two higher tiers

Not public in sources

  • Details not listed in reviewed sources
  • Ask the vendor for the full breakdown

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Coaches praise tailored plans and responsive admins, but the review base stays small.

“J'utilise Pro Meal Plan depuis 2 ans et c'est game changer dans mon coaching”
Software Advice review
“Pro Meal plan me permet de créer des plans sur mesure à mes cliente”
Capterra review
“Les administrateurs sont très réactifs et professionnel.”
Trustpilot (FR)
Full analysis

Based on 20 public sources; several reviews are in French.

Strong white-label meal planner for coaches and gyms, but $199 per user monthly prices out solo and hobby users.

Methodology

Based on 20 public sources; several reviews are in French.

Read how a report is made.

Sources

  1. review
  2. review
  3. review
  4. review
  5. official
  6. security
  7. review
  8. review

Add this review to your site

This check for Promealplan says Depends.

Put the badge on your site.

Visitors see the independent review.

The link points here, and search engines follow it.

This is the badge visitors see on your site.

Paste one snippet. Keep the link as it is. A nofollow tag stops search engines from following it.

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.