shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

RealTalkStudio Review

Depends

Should I use RealTalkStudio?

New - realtalkstudio.com

· 1 day ago

Buy if you run a sales or leadership team that needs measurable conversation practice and will validate it in a demo first. Don't if you're an individual or small team — £1,200 entry and zero independent reviews make it a leap of faith.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 20+ public sources; no independent user reviews found.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo independent usability evidence
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo review evidence on support
  • Security posture

Pricing

£0

Free practice

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
StarterFrom £1,200

Best for

  • Sales teams rehearsing pitches
  • New managers facing hard conversations
  • L&D teams needing behavioural evidence
  • Hospitality people-training programmes

Not for

  • Individuals and tiny teams — £1,200 entry is B2B pricing
  • Buyers who need independent reviews before purchase
  • Self-serve monthly-budget SaaS shoppers
  • Anyone wanting human coaching, not AI roleplay

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

£1,200 is entry pricing — clarify seats, contract length, and what Starter excludes before budgeting

medium

G2 shows zero reviews, so support quality and renewal experience are unknowns

medium

'Try it free' points to /start-practice; confirm what's included before assuming full platform access

low

Company previously ran beta/free offers via; older links may confuse

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Public pricing from £1,200 — rare transparency in B2B training
  • Every session produces scored behavioural feedback, not completion certificates
  • Named customers: OVO Energy, Mews, MiQ, UCFB, University of Manchester
  • Free practice available before committing
  • Trust Centre, Responsible AI policy, and security documentation published

Cons

  • Zero public G2 reviews — no independent verification of quality
  • £1,200 entry price locks out individuals and very small teams
  • Early-stage: €2M pre-seed funding, small vendor risk
  • Most online evidence is founder-published, not third-party

Sources & method

- 11 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x3security x3news x2

Key stats

  • Value for money: 2/5

    Rating

  • £0

    Starting price

  • 11

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 2/5. £1,200 entry with no review-verified ROI
  • Ease of use. No independent usability evidence
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Scored sessions, analytics, AI coaches, Copilot integration
  • Support quality. No review evidence on support
  • Security posture: 3/5. Trust Centre and policies published; no certifications cited
  • 0 G2 reviews No independent reviews yet
  • £1,200 Starting price Public 'Starter' tier pricing
  • Yes Free trial Free practice at /start-practice
  • €2M Funding Pre-seed, European investors

Pricing

Free practice

£0

  • Try practice sessions free
  • Via /start-practice

Starter

From £1,200

  • Public entry pricing
  • Full feature set unconfirmed

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Independent user feedback is essentially absent — G2 lists zero reviews and most online content is founder-published.

Companies that use it

  • OVO Energy³
  • Mews³
  • MiQ³
  • UCFB³
  • University of Manchester³
Full analysis

Based on 20+ public sources; no independent user reviews found.

AI video roleplay for tough workplace conversations — real named customers, £1,200 entry, zero independent reviews.

Methodology

Based on 20+ public sources; no independent user reviews found.

Read how a report is made.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. review
  4. review
  5. official
  6. Trust Centrerealtalkstudio.com
    security
  7. Product security pagerealtalkstudio.com
    security
  8. Responsible AI Policyrealtalkstudio.com
    security
  9. news
  10. review
  11. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.