shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Robot-speed?

RobotSpeed | More customers from Google and AI - robot-speed.com

Depends. Reasonable buy for small businesses or agencies that want cheap automated SEO content and AI-visibility tracking at ~$36/mo. Skip it if you need human editorial control, security disclosures, or any independent review evidence.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 12+ public sources; mostly vendor pages, reseller listings, and directories. No independent user reviews or ratings found.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo user feedback on setup or workflow
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo support evidence in sources
  • Security posture

Pricing

$36/mo (reseller-listed)

Starting plan

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Small local businesses
  • SEO agencies white-labeling content
  • WordPress site owners
  • Teams chasing AI search visibility

Not for

  • Brand-sensitive publishers needing human editorial control
  • Enterprises requiring security disclosures before vendor access
  • Buyers who only act on verified third-party reviews
  • Teams needing bespoke SEO strategy, not content volume

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Security page missing; ask about data handling before granting site access

medium

$36/mo comes from a reseller listing; verify real tiers on the official pricing page

medium

Auto-generated articles likely need human editing before publishing

medium

Guess: white-label output could complicate migrating content off the platform

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Automates keyword research and publishing, ~30 articles monthly
  • Tracks brand visibility in ChatGPT and AI search
  • White-label mode targets agencies managing 50 clients
  • Ships as WordPress plugin plus included MCP server
  • Entry price $36/mo, far below agency retainers

Cons

  • Zero-writer pipeline risks generic output needing edits
  • Security page 404s; no public data-handling disclosures
  • No independent review ratings surfaced in sources
  • Case studies are vendor-published and unverified
  • Reseller pricing may not match official tiers

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/07/2026 - 12 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed. Vendor's /security page returns 404, so no posture disclosures exist.

official x6review x4security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • $36/mo (reseller-listed)

    Starting price

  • 12

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. 30 articles/mo at $36 undercuts agency retainers
  • Ease of use. No user feedback on setup or workflow
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Content, AI visibility, white-label, plugin, MCP
  • Support quality. No support evidence in sources
  • Security posture: 2/5. Security page 404s; no disclosures
  • $36/mo Starting price Reseller-listed
  • 30 articles/mo Content output Vendor claim, zero writers
  • 50 clients Agency capacity White-label claim
  • 2 channels Distribution WordPress plugin + MCP server

Pricing

Starting plan

$36/mo (reseller-listed)

  • SEO content automation
  • AI visibility tracking

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

Vendor's /security page returns 404, so no posture disclosures exist.

What users say

No independent user reviews surfaced; evidence is limited to vendor case studies and directory listings.

Alternatives

Compare Robot-speed with each alternative.

  • Surfer SEO

    Content optimization with stronger human-edit workflows

  • Frase

    Cheaper research and briefs; you keep writing control

    Robot-speed vs Frase
  • Yoast SEO

    WordPress SEO guidance without auto-generated content

  • Freelance writers (Upwork)

    Human-written content for brand-sensitive topics

Full analysis

Based on 12+ public sources; mostly vendor pages, reseller listings, and directories. No independent user reviews or ratings found.

$36/mo AI SEO writing 30 articles/mo — cheap volume for small sites and agencies, but zero independent reviews and no security page.

Methodology

Based on 12+ public sources; mostly vendor pages, reseller listings, and directories. No independent user reviews or ratings found.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. official
  5. official
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. review
  10. news
  11. security
  12. Village Bar case studyrobot-speed.com
    official

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.