shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Rushable?

Not disclosed - rushable.io

Depends. A plausible fit for independent restaurants wanting branded, commission-free online ordering and a managed website. Skip it if you need multi-location depth or a vendor with independent customer reviews.

Confidence

Low. Based on ~10 usable public sources, mostly vendor marketing pages; no independent customer reviews found.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo independent user evidence found
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo support evidence in sources
  • Security posture

Pricing

Essential

$49/month + $199 one-time setup

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly fees$1.49
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierNo
Pro Package+$100/month

Best for

  • Independent restaurants
  • Takeout-heavy operations
  • Owners ditching DoorDash-style commissions
  • Restaurants needing a branded website

Not for

  • Multi-location chains needing deep POS control
  • Dine-in-first restaurants
  • Anyone wanting literally zero per-order fees
  • Buyers who need a proven, well-reviewed vendor

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

'Commission-free' still costs $1.49 per order plus setup; low-volume spots pay more than the headline.

medium

Managed website means your site, menu, and ordering live on Rushable; leaving means rebuilding.

medium

Pricing page leads with $49/mo; setup fee and per-order charges are the real math.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Unlimited zero-commission online orders under your own brand
  • Includes a managed restaurant website with your own domain
  • Built-in loyalty rewards and Google review boost
  • TrueCost Analyzer exposes hidden delivery-platform fees
  • Appears in Deliverect's restaurant POS integration directory

Cons

  • $1.49 per-order convenience fee undercuts 'commission-free'
  • $199 one-time setup fee on the entry plan
  • Pro package adds another $100/month
  • Young 2020 startup with no independent customer reviews found
  • Competes against entrenched rivals like Clover, Popmenu, ChowNow

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/05/2026 - 8 sources - Gridinsoft rates rushable.io 78/100 trust — generally safe, no malware or phishing found; a product security page exists.

official x3review x1security x2news x2

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • $49/month + $199 one-time setup

    Starting price

  • 8

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Commission-free claim offset by per-order and setup fees
  • Ease of use. No independent user evidence found
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Ordering, website, loyalty, reviews bundled together
  • Support quality. No support evidence in sources
  • Security posture: 3/5. 78/100 trust score, no known threats
  • $49/mo Starting price + $199 one-time setup fee
  • $1.49 Per-order fee Convenience fee on orders
  • 2020 Founded Houston, TX startup
  • 78/100 Trust score Gridinsoft URL safety check

Pricing

Essential

$49/month + $199 one-time setup

  • Unlimited commission-free online orders
  • $1.49 per-order convenience fee
  • Managed website included

Pro Package

+$100/month

  • Add-on tier on top of Essential
  • Full feature list truncated in source

Security

Gridinsoft rates rushable.io 78/100 trust — generally safe, no malware or phishing found; a product security page exists.

What users say

No independent customer reviews were found; available feedback is limited to employee reviews and vendor marketing.

Full analysis

Based on ~10 usable public sources, mostly vendor marketing pages; no independent customer reviews found.

Commission-free ordering for indie restaurants, but a $1.49 per-order fee and $199 setup chip away at the pitch.

Methodology

Based on ~10 usable public sources, mostly vendor marketing pages; no independent customer reviews found.

Sources

  1. official
  2. Rushable Pricingofficial.rushable.io
    official
  3. Managed Website featureofficial.rushable.io
    official
  4. security
  5. security
  6. news
  7. review
  8. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.