shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Saynine?

We value your privacy - saynine.ai

Depends. Buy if you're a SaaS or growth team outsourcing link building and AI-search visibility with per-link pricing. Skip it if you want self-serve SEO software, guaranteed rankings, or a small-budget experiment.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 25+ public sources; mostly agency directories, roundups, and Reddit. No independent security audit data.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security postureNo security evidence beyond a cookie page

Pricing

From $105/link

Link Insertions

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Guest Link PlacementFrom $150/link
Custom Packages4 editions per G2; quote-based

Best for

  • SaaS companies scaling organic growth
  • Teams buying backlinks per-link
  • Brands chasing AI-search mentions
  • Marketing leads outsourcing outreach

Not for

  • In-house SEO teams wanting software, not an agency
  • Buyers expecting guaranteed rankings
  • Tiny budgets — entry links start ~$105
  • Anyone unwilling to outsource outreach relationships

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Third-party sources cite different entry prices ($105 vs $150/link) — confirm before budgeting.

medium

Some 'best agencies' lists featuring SayNine live on SayNine's own blog.

medium

Pure per-link spend, no subscription — costs scale linearly with volume.

low

G2 shows 4 pricing editions but no public numbers — expect a sales call.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Named a leading SaaS link building agency in multiple 2026 roundups
  • Case studies with numbers: Qooper +144% traffic; GroWrk +60% AI visibility
  • Offers link insertions and guest posts across DR 40–80+ placements
  • Covers AI-search (AEO) visibility, not just Google

Cons

  • Agency service only — no self-serve tool for in-house teams
  • Per-link costs compound; $105–150/link adds up at scale
  • Ranks itself in its own 'best of' listicles and rival comparisons
  • Young company (2021) with thin independent review depth — 22 Clutch reviews

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/03/2026 - 14 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x10security x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • From $105/link

    Starting price

  • 14

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Market-rate per-link pricing at $105–150 entry
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Clients report easy, responsive collaboration
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Link building plus AI-search (AEO) services
  • Support quality: 4/5. Named client success managers; easy-team feedback
  • Security posture. No security evidence beyond a cookie page
  • 22 Clutch reviews Clutch profile
  • 2021 Founded Per 2026 agency roundup
  • From $105/link Starting price Insertions; guest links from $150
  • 4 Pricing editions Per G2; quote-based

Pricing

Link Insertions

From $105/link

  • High-DR placements (40–80+)
  • Contextual links in existing content

Guest Link Placement

From $150/link

  • New articles on relevant sites
  • SaaS-focused placements

Custom Packages

4 editions per G2; quote-based

  • Volume link building
  • AI visibility add-ons

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Reddit users report working link swaps with SayNine, and directory clients praise easy collaboration across 22 Clutch reviews.

“I've done a bunch of swaps with SayNine. They'r”
Reddit, r/SaaS
“SayNine has been one of the easiest teams I've”
DesignRush client review

Alternatives

Compare Saynine with each alternative.

  • uSERP

    Premium SaaS link agency; higher per-link spend ($600–900).

  • LinkBuilder.io

    Direct rival; SayNine publishes its own head-to-head comparison.

    Saynine vs LinkBuilder.io
  • Outreach Monks

    Link insertion specialist listed alongside SayNine in 2026 roundups.

  • DIY: Ahrefs + manual outreach

    Guess: cheaper self-serve route for lean in-house SEO teams.

Companies that use it

  • Qooper13
  • GroWrk
  • Telnyx
Full analysis

Based on 25+ public sources; mostly agency directories, roundups, and Reddit. No independent security audit data.

Legit SaaS link-building agency with real case studies; per-link pricing from ~$105 — only for buyers outsourcing SEO, not DIYers.

Methodology

Based on 25+ public sources; mostly agency directories, roundups, and Reddit. No independent security audit data.

Sources

  1. official
  2. review
  3. review
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. review
  10. review
  11. review
  12. official
  13. official
  14. security

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.