shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Storeleads?

Check out our free Chrome Extension. - storeleads.app

Depends. Buy it if your sales or growth motion targets online stores by platform, tech stack, or app installs — the data depth is real. Skip it if you sell outside ecommerce or need contact-level leads; $75/month entry and public accuracy doubts make it a poor fit.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 12+ public sources; many snippets were truncated, so ratings and higher-tier prices could not be verified.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useChrome extension exists; little user evidence
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo evidence in sources
  • Security posturePublishes security page; no incidents found

Pricing

$75/month

Entry plan

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes

Best for

  • Ecommerce app developers hunting installs
  • B2B teams prospecting online stores
  • Agencies running ecommerce outbound
  • Market researchers tracking platform share

Not for

  • DTC sellers wanting consumer customers, not store data
  • Non-ecommerce B2B outreach — use a general contact database
  • Teams needing verified owner emails and dials out of the box
  • One-off tech lookups — free tools cover that

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Some users ask whether the store data is real or fake — sample before bulk buying

medium

Four paid plans; check export and API limits on each tier before committing

medium

You'll still need contact enrichment; store records aren't owner contact info

low

Chrome extension is free but the useful database access sits behind paid plans

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Tracks installed apps across major ecommerce platforms
  • Offers API and MCP server for workflow integration
  • Free Chrome extension for quick lookups
  • Cited in real outbound case studies generating SQLs
  • Platform-level reports useful for market sizing

Cons

  • Users publicly question whether store data is accurate
  • Entry plan costs $75/month, steep for solo prospectors
  • Store data alone doesn't solve reaching actual owners

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/27/2026 - 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x3news x4

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • $75/month

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. $75/mo entry; users question data accuracy
  • Ease of use. Chrome extension exists; little user evidence
  • Feature depth: 4/5. API, MCP server, app-level tracking, reports
  • Support quality. No evidence in sources
  • Security posture. Publishes security page; no incidents found
  • $75/mo Entry price Cheapest paid plan
  • Yes Free tier Free Chrome extension
  • 4 Plans Per 2026 pricing breakdown
  • 6+ Platforms tracked Shopify, BigCommerce, SHOPLINE, xt:Commerce, more

Pricing

Entry plan

$75/month

  • Interactive access to store database
  • Free Chrome extension included

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Reddit and G2 users find it genuinely useful for ecommerce prospecting, though some openly question data accuracy.

“Is anyone using Storeleads? If so how is it working”
Reddit, r/b2bmarketing
“Store leads real or fake data”
Reddit, r/shopify
“Struggling to reach actual Shopify store owners after they...”
Reddit, r/shopifyDev

Companies that use it

Companies that could

  • iwocaPay Uses instead
Full analysis

Based on 12+ public sources; many snippets were truncated, so ratings and higher-tier prices could not be verified.

Deep store/tech-stack data for ecommerce prospecting; wrong tool outside ecommerce. $75/mo entry; verify data first.

Methodology

Based on 12+ public sources; many snippets were truncated, so ratings and higher-tier prices could not be verified.

Sources

  1. review
  2. review
  3. review
  4. official
  5. official
  6. Product security pagestoreleads.app
    official
  7. news
  8. news
  9. news
  10. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.