shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Straiker | The Agentic AI Security Company Review

Depends

Should I use Straiker | The Agentic AI Security Company?

The agentic AI security company. Straiker detects prompt injection, tool misuse, and runtime attacks across every AI agent you build or deploy, with 98.1% threat detection accuracy. - straiker.ai

· 23 hours ago

Buy if you're an enterprise running multiple AI agents in production with security staff to manage a new platform. Skip if you're a small team with one chatbot — no public pricing and thin reviews make it a costly leap.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~40 public sources; dominated by funding press — few independent user reviews, no public pricing.

Ratings

  • Value for moneyNo public pricing evidence
  • Ease of useNo usability evidence found
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo support evidence found
  • Security posture

Pricing

Not disclosed

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Enterprises deploying many AI agents
  • Security teams fighting prompt injection
  • Companies prepping for EU AI Act
  • Teams red-teaming AI agents

Not for

  • Small teams with one chatbot
  • Buyers wanting transparent pricing
  • Startups without dedicated security staff
  • Teams needing proven peer reviews

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Pricing is quote-only; budget negotiation happens behind sales calls, not a pricing page

medium

Vendor is barely a year past stealth; expect roadmap churn while platform matures

medium

Few verified reviews exist; accuracy and support claims are hard to validate independently

low

Vendor's own security page did not resolve during our review

Pros and cons

Pros

  • $85M raised including $64M Series A — well-capitalized
  • First attack-and-defense platform purpose-built for AI agents
  • Citi Ventures among investors
  • Publishes original research: 36% of coding-agent attacks end in RCE
  • Offers EU AI Act compliance guidance

Cons

  • No public pricing; expect a sales call
  • Launched March 2025 — very young product
  • Independent user reviews are scarce
  • 98.1% detection accuracy is vendor-claimed, unverified
  • Ranked #58 in one PeerSpot comparison listing

Sources & method

- 13 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x4security x1news x5

Key stats

  • Feature depth: 4/5

    Rating

  • Not disclosed

    Starting price

  • 13

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money. No public pricing evidence
  • Ease of use. No usability evidence found
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Attack-and-defense platform, compliance briefs, original threat research
  • Support quality. No support evidence found
  • Security posture: 3/5. No public CVEs; accuracy claims vendor-asserted only
  • $85M Total funding $21M seed (2025) + $64M Series A (2026)
  • 2025 Founded Launched from stealth March 2025
  • 98.1% Claimed detection accuracy Vendor-claimed, unverified
  • 89/100 Site trust score Gridinsoft scan

Pricing

Not disclosed

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Independent user reviews are scarce — most material is funding press and vendor comparisons, plus one Emergent case study.

Alternatives

Compare Straiker | The Agentic AI Security Company with each alternative.

  • Protect AI

    Established AI/ML security platform; direct competitor with comparison presence

  • CrowdStrike Falcon AIDR

    AI detection and response from an established security giant

  • Entro

    Prompt injection and secret sprawl defense, per 2026 vendor roundup

    Straiker | The Agentic AI Security Company vs Entro
  • Guess: built-in LLM guardrails (OpenAI moderation, Llama Guard)

    Cheaper first step if you secure one simple chatbot

Companies that use it

Full analysis

Based on ~40 public sources; dominated by funding press — few independent user reviews, no public pricing.

Well-funded ($85M) agentic-AI security for enterprises; no public pricing, thin reviews — big AI footprints only.

Methodology

Based on ~40 public sources; dominated by funding press — few independent user reviews, no public pricing.

Read how a report is made.

Sources

  1. news
  2. news
  3. review
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. security
  8. news
  9. official
  10. official
  11. official
  12. news
  13. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.