shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Suprmind?

Decision intelligence chat platform that orchestrates GPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok & Perplexity in same conversation. They argue, analyse, you export the verdict. - suprmind.ai

Depends. Buy if you genuinely need GPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok and Perplexity arguing in one thread and can tolerate a five-month-old vendor. Skip if you want proven support, a security posture, or reference customers — a single strong model chat handles most decisions.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 11 public sources; heavy on official and directory pages, no independent user reviews found.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo independent usability reviews found
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityTiny team; no support evidence
  • Security posture

Pricing

$19/mo

Spark

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Mid tier (unnamed)~$45/mo
FrontierUnpublished
EnterpriseCustom

Best for

  • High-stakes decisions needing cross-model checks
  • Legal, finance, research professionals
  • Content teams needing master documents
  • AI power users comparing frontier models

Not for

  • Anyone needing a vendor with a track record — product is 5 months old
  • Teams requiring a security page, SOC 2, or compliance assurances
  • Casual chatters — one good model subscription is enough
  • Enterprise buyers who demand reference customers before signing

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Four plans exist but per-tier limits and exact features are hard to verify

medium

Enterprise tier details gated behind contact form

medium

Company LinkedIn shows 34 followers; support depth unproven

medium

Guess: multi-model debate modes multiply token burn; quota caps unclear

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Runs GPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok, Perplexity in one conversation
  • Published pricing starts at $19/mo
  • Six conversation modes, master document generator, knowledge graph
  • Undercuts Perplexity Council: $45/mo for six vs $200 for one
  • 1.11B tokens processed in first five months

Cons

  • Zero G2 reviews; unrated by users
  • Only five months old
  • No security page found on site
  • Self-published benchmark methodology publicly questioned
  • Small team spun out of an SEO agency

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/22/2026 - 11 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x4review x3security x2news x2
  • No security page, The site's /security URL shows no security page; no SOC 2 or compliance claims appear in evidence.

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • $19/mo

    Starting price

  • 11

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. $45/mo undercuts Perplexity's $200 single mode
  • Ease of use. No independent usability reviews found
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Six modes, master documents, knowledge graph
  • Support quality. Tiny team; no support evidence
  • Security posture: 2/5. No security page; no compliance claims
  • Unrated G2 rating 0 reviews listed
  • $19/mo Starting price Spark plan, 2 AI tools
  • 5 months Product age 1.11B tokens processed in month 5
  • 76/100 URL trust score Gridinsoft scan

Pricing

Spark

$19/mo

  • 2 AI tools in one chat
  • Entry tier

Mid tier (unnamed)

~$45/mo

  • Six models/modes
  • Positioned vs $200 Council

Frontier

Unpublished

  • Full product
  • All modes

Enterprise

Not disclosed

  • Adds enterprise features
  • Contact required

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

  • No security pageThe site's /security URL shows no security page; no SOC 2 or compliance claims appear in evidence.⁸

What users say

Independent user reviews are scarce — directories list Suprmind but G2 shows zero ratings, and most online buzz is founder-led promotion.

Alternatives

Compare Suprmind with each alternative.

  • Perplexity Pro

    One strong model plus search settles most decisions

Full analysis

Based on 11 public sources; heavy on official and directory pages, no independent user reviews found.

5-month-old multi-AI debate chat with clear pricing. Promising, but zero reviews and no security page — buy later.

Methodology

Based on 11 public sources; heavy on official and directory pages, no independent user reviews found.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. review
  5. review
  6. news
  7. security
  8. security
  9. news
  10. official
  11. review

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.