shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Trackforce?

Trackforce is the physical security operations platform for guard management, scheduling, guard tours, incident reporting and billing. 600k+ users. - tracktik.com

Depends. Buy if you run a multi-site guard operation that needs scheduling, tours, incident reporting, and client billing in one system. Skip it if you're a small team — custom per-site pricing and setup overhead buy you more than you need.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 15+ public sources: case studies, G2/FeaturedCustomers reviews, Reddit threads, competitor comparisons, and vendor pages. Review snippets were largely truncated, limiting depth.

Ratings

  • Value for moneyCustom quotes; no comparable price data
  • Ease of useOnly truncated review snippets available
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo support evidence in sources
  • Security posture

Pricing

Not published

Custom quote

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Mid-size and large guard companies
  • Multi-site security contractors
  • Firms bundling scheduling, tours, and billing
  • Security teams scaling past 100 officers

Not for

  • Solo guards and single-site shops
  • Small teams needing simple scheduling only
  • Buyers demanding published, transparent pricing
  • Teams wanting lightweight same-day setup

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Per-site, per-module pricing means every added location or module raises the quote

medium

Pricing gated behind a demo — budgeting before sales contact is impossible

medium

Ehub guard portal outages reported on Reddit; ask about uptime guarantees

medium

TrackTik, Valiant, and GuardTek are distinct products — confirm which one you're quoted

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Proven scale: customer grew from 3 to 1,250 guards on TrackTik
  • Claims largest security workforce platform after acquiring TrackTik
  • One suite covers scheduling, guard tours, incident reporting, and billing
  • Paycor payroll integration available
  • Leads THERMS in a published comparison guide

Cons

  • No published pricing; quotes only via sales demo
  • Ehub guard portal has user-reported downtime complaints
  • Only 61 G2 reviews across products — thin independent feedback
  • Acquired-brand lineup (TrackTik, Valiant, GuardTek) confuses buyers

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/21/2026 - 12 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x5review x4security x1news x2

Key stats

  • Feature depth: 5/5

    Rating

  • Not published

    Starting price

  • 12

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money. Custom quotes; no comparable price data
  • Ease of use. Only truncated review snippets available
  • Feature depth: 5/5. Scheduling, tours, incidents, billing, payroll, AI integrations in one suite
  • Support quality. No support evidence in sources
  • Security posture: 3/5. Dedicated security page; no public audit findings
  • 600k+ Users Claimed across Trackforce products
  • Custom quote Starting price Priced per site and module
  • $19.1M Funding Raised, per Crunchbase
  • 61 G2 reviews Across Trackforce products

Pricing

Custom quote

Not published

  • Priced per site and per module
  • Quote provided during demo

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

reviews are thin — 61 on G2 plus positive FeaturedCustomers blurbs, but Reddit guard communities report Ehub portal outages.

“Fucking Ehub is down and...”
Reddit, r/securityguards
“Excellent tool.”
FeaturedCustomers review

Companies that use it

  • Armour Security⁸
  • Blackbird Security⁹
  • Monjon
  • Electro Depot
  • Condor Security
Full analysis

Based on 15+ public sources: case studies, G2/FeaturedCustomers reviews, Reddit threads, competitor comparisons, and vendor pages. Review snippets were largely truncated, limiting depth.

Enterprise guard-ops suite: deep features, opaque per-site pricing. Built for scaling guard firms; overkill for small teams.

Methodology

Based on 15+ public sources: case studies, G2/FeaturedCustomers reviews, Reddit threads, competitor comparisons, and vendor pages. Review snippets were largely truncated, limiting depth.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. security
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. review
  8. official
  9. official
  10. news
  11. news
  12. official

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.