shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use 3Dsellers?

All-in-one AI eBay selling manager — listings, orders, CRM, helpdesk - 3dsellers.com

Depends. Buy if eBay is your main channel and you want listings, orders, CRM, and AI tools in one subscription. Skip if you sell casually or lead with Amazon/Shopify — eBay's free tools may be enough.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~20 public sources; review snippets truncated, and no case-study customers are named.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo direct support evidence found
  • Security posture

Pricing

Essential

$16/mo (site; $19 per some sources)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Top tierup to $79/mo

Best for

  • High-volume eBay sellers
  • eBay + Shopify/Amazon multichannel sellers
  • Sellers juggling separate listing, order, and CRM tools
  • Large-catalog operations (250k+ listings synced)

Not for

  • Casual or hobby eBay sellers — eBay's free built-in tools suffice
  • Amazon- or Shopify-first sellers — this is an eBay manager at heart
  • Teams needing enterprise SLAs or audited security from a large vendor
  • Guess: sellers needing guaranteed listing limits — tier caps aren't clearly published

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Entry price varies by source ($14.9–$19); confirm current tier before committing

medium

Plans run $16 to $79/mo; growth likely forces higher tiers

low

Forum thread discusses fully disconnecting — migration out may not be trivial

Pros and cons

Pros

  • All-in-one: listings, orders, CRM/helpdesk, feedback, pricing automation
  • Manages eBay, Amazon, Shopify, and customer emails in one place
  • AI turns a single product photo into listings
  • Case study: 250,000+ eBay Motors listings synced Shopify to eBay
  • Public API for custom workflows

Cons

  • Reddit user: 'I wouldn't reccomend 3DSellers. I had a negative ex…'
  • Starting price reported inconsistently: $14.9, $16, or $19/mo
  • Bootstrapped vendor, ~$1.1M est. ARR — no funding depth
  • Thin G2 presence: seller profile cites only ~5 reviews

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/25/2026 - 10 sources - Published security and privacy pages plus API docs; no known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x2review x6security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • $16/mo (site; $19 per some sources)

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. $16–79/mo covers full suite breadth
  • Ease of use: 4/5. G2 reviewer calls it 'super easy'
  • Feature depth: 5/5. Listings, orders, CRM, AI, API, multichannel
  • Support quality. No direct support evidence found
  • Security posture: 3/5. Security/privacy pages published; no audits shown
  • 4.7/5 G2 rating Small review base per G2 seller page
  • 239 Trustpilot reviews Mostly positive snippets in evidence
  • $16/mo Starting price Plans run to $79/mo
  • 2010 Founded Bootstrapped, ~$1.1M est. ARR

Pricing

Essential

$16/mo (site; $19 per some sources)

  • Entry all-in-one tier

Top tier

up to $79/mo

  • Full tool suite

Security

Published security and privacy pages plus API docs; no known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Sellers on Trustpilot, G2, and Capterra largely praise the all-in-one convenience and ease of use, while a minority report negative experiences.

“3Dsellers solved my problem of juggling too ma”
Trustpilot
“I find 3DSellers to be super easy, it h”
G2
“I wouldn't reccomend 3DSellers. I had a negative ex”
Reddit, r/ecommerce

Alternatives

Compare 3Dsellers with each alternative.

  • InkFrog

    Simpler, long-running eBay listing and sync tool

  • Flowlister

    Positions itself as a lighter 3Dsellers alternative

    3Dsellers vs Flowlister
  • Trunk

    Multichannel inventory sync; 4.9 on SoftwareAdvice

  • CrazyLister

    Focuses on eBay listing design over full suite

Full analysis

Based on ~20 public sources; review snippets truncated, and no case-study customers are named.

Solid $16–$79/mo all-in-one eBay manager; great for volume eBay sellers, overkill for casual listers.

Methodology

Based on ~20 public sources; review snippets truncated, and no case-study customers are named.

Sources

  1. 3Dsellers homepage3dsellers.com
    official
  2. review
  3. review
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. news
  8. official
  9. security
  10. review

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.