shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Big House?

No-code development agency for enterprises and startups using Bubble - bighou.se

Depends. A reasonable hire only if you have already committed to Bubble and need an agency for a custom MVP or internal tool — Big House publishes no pricing, no independent reviews, and its security page 404s. If off-the-shelf SaaS or a DIY Bubble build could cover your need, skip the agency entirely.

Confidence

Low. Based on ~25 public sources; only three are Big House-specific and two of those are self-published.

Ratings

  • Value for moneyNo published pricing to evaluate
  • Ease of useService business; no client feedback found
  • Feature depthOnly self-described service scope available
  • Support qualityNo independent Big House reviews found
  • Security posture

Pricing

Not disclosed

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Startups needing a fast Bubble MVP
  • Enterprises building custom internal tools
  • Teams with agency budget and no dev staff

Not for

  • Anyone who can buy off-the-shelf SaaS instead
  • Small budgets under ~$10k per project
  • Founders who could learn Bubble themselves
  • Teams planning to eventually migrate off Bubble

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Agency-built Bubble apps lock you in; migrating off Bubble is a documented pain point.

high

Bubble privacy rules commonly fail security reviews when misconfigured, exposing app data.

medium

No public pricing — expect custom quotes with unpredictable scope costs.

medium

Security page is a 404; no compliance or data-handling documentation to review.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Specializes in Bubble for enterprise internal tools and startup MVPs
  • Publishes detailed Bubble agency comparison guides, suggesting platform fluency
  • Built on Bubble, which users praise for ease of use and flexibility

Cons

  • No published pricing; custom quotes only
  • Security page returns 404 — no public security documentation
  • No-code agency builds still criticized as expensive
  • Some Bubble clients want to migrate off the platform

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/27/2026 - 11 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed. Big House's security page returns a 404.

official x3review x5security x1news x2
  • Public security page missing, returns 'Page not found' — no security, privacy, or compliance documentation is available to review before hiring.

Key stats

  • Security posture: 2/5

    Rating

  • Not disclosed

    Starting price

  • 11

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money. No published pricing to evaluate
  • Ease of use. Service business; no client feedback found
  • Feature depth. Only self-described service scope available
  • Support quality. No independent Big House reviews found
  • Security posture: 2/5. Security page 404s; Bubble privacy-rule risk documented
  • $21.2B No-code market size (2026) Projected $187B by 2030
  • $100M Bubble funding raised Platform Big House builds on
  • 0 Big House public reviews found No Clutch or G2 ratings surfaced in sources

Pricing

Not disclosed

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

  • Public security page missingreturns 'Page not found' — no security, privacy, or compliance documentation is available to review before hiring.³

Big House's security page returns a 404.

What users say

No independent user reviews of Big House surfaced; feedback covers Bubble and Bubble agencies generally.

Alternatives

Compare Big House with each alternative.

  • DIY on Bubble

    Learn Bubble yourself; slower but far cheaper than agency rates.

  • Airdev

    Competing Bubble agency with transparent packages from $1k/month.

    Big House vs Airdev
  • Airtable or Retool

    Off-the-shelf internal-tool builders often beat custom agency builds.

Full analysis

Based on ~25 public sources; only three are Big House-specific and two of those are self-published.

Bubble agency for MVPs and internal tools; no public pricing, reviews, or security page — vet hard or DIY instead.

Methodology

Based on ~25 public sources; only three are Big House-specific and two of those are self-published.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. security
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. official
  10. news
  11. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.