shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Channeltivity?

Intelligent Enterprise Channel Management - channeltivity.com

Depends. Buy Channeltivity if you run a genuine reseller/partner channel and want a purpose-built PRM that syncs with HubSpot. Skip it if your partner program is small or early — at $1,199/month you'd pay for depth you won't use.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 14 public sources; several review snippets were truncated, limiting verbatim quotes.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo direct evidence in sources reviewed
  • Security posture

Pricing

From $1,199/month

Starting tier

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierNo

Best for

  • Mid-market B2B vendors with reseller channels
  • HubSpot-centric sales teams
  • Teams managing MDF/co-op funds
  • Deal registration at scale

Not for

  • Companies with no real partner channel
  • Small programs — under ~10 partners
  • Buyers wanting transparent self-serve pricing
  • Early-stage startups without channel headcount

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Entry price ~$1,199/month; expect costs to grow with partner count and modules

medium

'Flexible' pricing typically means negotiated quotes — get total cost in writing

low

Enterprise positioning hints at onboarding effort; ask about setup costs on the demo

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Full PRM suite: partner portal, deal registration, MDF, inventory tracking
  • Certified HubSpot app integration and HubSpot App Partner status
  • Published entry pricing at $1,199/month with free trial
  • Dedicated trust, security, and compliance pages
  • Review presence across G2, Capterra, Gartner, TrustRadius, FeaturedCustomers

Cons

  • $1,199/month entry — expensive for small partner programs
  • Markets itself as enterprise — oversized for lightweight needs
  • 'Flexible' pricing suggests quote-based sales, not transparent tiers
  • Modest review footprint: 56 G2 reviews

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/27/2026 - 12 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x3review x7security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • From $1,199/month

    Starting price

  • 12

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Capable suite, but $1,199/mo entry excludes small programs
  • Ease of use: 4/5. Reviewers repeatedly call it easy to use
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Portal, deal reg, MDF, inventory, channel marketing
  • Support quality. No direct evidence in sources reviewed
  • Security posture: 4/5. Public trust portal; no known CVEs surfaced
  • $1,199/mo Starting price SoftwareAdvice listing
  • Yes Free trial listed by SoftwareAdvice
  • 56 G2 reviews modest footprint for an established PRM

Pricing

Starting tier

From $1,199/month

  • Listed entry point for the PRM
  • Free trial per SoftwareAdvice listing
  • Full pricing pitched as 'flexible' via sales

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

G2, Capterra, and FeaturedCustomers reviewers consistently praise Channeltivity's ease of use, though available snippets are truncated and total review volume is modest.

Alternatives

Compare Channeltivity with each alternative.

  • Impartner PRM

    Enterprise PRM rival, frequently compared head-to-head

  • Salesforce Partner Cloud

    CRM-native partner management for Salesforce shops

  • Journeybee

    Lighter-weight alternative aimed at growing programs

    Channeltivity vs Journeybee
  • ChannelScaler

    Newer PRM with positive G2 reviews

Companies that use it

  • Edgeworth Security12
Full analysis

Based on 14 public sources; several review snippets were truncated, limiting verbatim quotes.

Solid mid-market PRM from $1,199/mo. Great for active reseller channels; overkill if your partners fit in a spreadsheet.

Methodology

Based on 14 public sources; several review snippets were truncated, limiting verbatim quotes.

Sources

  1. review
  2. review
  3. review
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. review
  8. official
  9. official
  10. security
  11. official
  12. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.