shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Collaborator — Digital PR and Content Distribution Marketplace?

Marketplace for Digital PR and Content Distribution on top media outlets, news websites, blogs, and Telegram channels. Platform for making money online by posting content with backlinks. - collaborator.pro

Depends. Buy if you run SEO or PR campaigns and want to purchase placements across many outlets without manual outreach. Skip it if you need independent reviews, strict editorial control, or earned-media coverage.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 14 public sources; most review signals are self-published by the vendor, with little independent user feedback found.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

Pay per placement

from $80 + $12 fee (site promo example)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • SEO agencies buying placements at volume
  • In-house PR teams needing quick media coverage
  • Brands targeting Telegram audiences
  • Link builders replacing manual outreach

Not for

  • Teams wanting earned or organic press — everything here is paid
  • Buyers demanding independent reviews or verified outlet quality
  • Anyone needing public security documentation before sharing data
  • Tiny budgets doing one-off posts — per-post fees add up

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Published $80 + $12 example is a promo; real outlet prices vary widely per post

medium

No public security page found, so data-protection claims are unverifiable

medium

Homepage 9.8 rating is self-curated; verify outlets independently before large spends

low

No free tier evident — every placement costs money

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Access to 40K+ websites and 3K+ Telegram channels
  • Per-placement pricing, no visible subscription lock-in
  • Claims self-service onboarding in about 10 minutes
  • Combines news sites, blogs, and Telegram in one marketplace

Cons

  • Ratings like 9.8 are self-published testimonials, not independent reviews
  • No public security page despite data-protection claims
  • Third-party trust score only 79/100
  • Guess: outlet quality varies widely across a 40K-site marketplace

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/30/2026 - 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x6review x2security x1news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 3/5

    Rating

  • from $80 + $12 fee (site promo example)

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 3/5. Per-post pricing from $80+$12; no commitment
  • Ease of use: 3/5. Claims 10-minute start (self-reported)
  • Feature depth: 4/5. 40K+ sites, 3K+ Telegram channels listed
  • Support quality: 3/5. Hires night-shift support, German-speaking CSMs
  • Security posture: 2/5. No public security page found
  • 9.8/10 Site testimonial score self-published on homepage
  • $80 + $12 fee Example placement price promo shown on homepage
  • 40K+ websites Publisher network plus 3K+ Telegram channels
  • 79/100 Third-party trust score Gridinsoft scanner

Pricing

Pay per placement

from $80 + $12 fee (site promo example)

  • Per-outlet pricing varies
  • -15% promo discount shown on site
  • No subscription evident

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

Alternatives

Compare Collaborator — Digital PR and Content Distribution Marketplace with each alternative.

Full analysis

Based on 14 public sources; most review signals are self-published by the vendor, with little independent user feedback found.

Paid link/PR placement marketplace: 40K+ sites, per-post fees. Useful for agencies; weak on independent proof.

Methodology

Based on 14 public sources; most review signals are self-published by the vendor, with little independent user feedback found.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. security
  5. official
  6. official
  7. review
  8. review
  9. official
  10. news

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.