Confidence
Medium. Based on ~20 public sources; many snippets were truncated, so no verbatim user quotes could be extracted.
Pricing
$0
Free
ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
Paid hostingNot disclosed in reviewed sources
Sources & method
Analyzed 9/29/2026 - 12 sources - Active bug bounty and published security policy, but multiple XSS, auth-bypass, and access-control CVEs reported in 2025–2026.
official x3review x3security x3news x3
- CVE-2026-59830 — Display name XSS, Cross-site scripting via display name
- CVE-2026-72725 — Stored XSS, Stored cross-site scripting on the platform
- CVE-2026-27454 — Auth bypass, Authentication bypass vulnerability
- CVE-2026-29072 — Improper access control, Access control flaw reported July 2026
Comments
One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.
No comments yet.