Confidence
Medium. Based on 30+ public sources; Reddit review snippets were truncated in capture.
Pricing
$0
Free (open source)
ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
Premium$7/host
Sources & method
Analyzed 10/02/2026 - 14 sources - CVEs exist — auth bypass, XSS, DoS — but disclosures are transparent and Fleet uses CISA KEV to prioritize customer-facing vulnerabilities.
official x2review x7security x3news x2
- CVE-2025-27509 — Authentication bypass, Disclosed against fleetdm/fleet and tracked by NVD (March 2025).
- CVE-2026-22808 — Cross-site scripting, XSS vulnerability in Fleet, per SentinelOne's vulnerability database.
- CVE-2026-34388 — Denial of service, DoS vulnerability in Fleet, per SentinelOne's database (April 2026).
Comments
One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.
No comments yet.