shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Hyros?

Ad tracking and attribution software claiming accurate ad performance data across channels. - hyros.com

Depends. Buy only if you spend heavily on ads and need call/LTV attribution the ad platforms miss; the 90-day money-back makes trialing low-risk. Skip if you are a small spender or want transparent self-serve pricing — public evidence is thin, so confidence is low.

Confidence

Low. Based on ~30 public sources; most are vendor-published pages or social reposts, so independent evidence is thin.

Ratings

  • Value for moneyNo public pricing; demo-gated
  • Ease of useNo independent usability evidence found
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityOnly guarantee terms visible, no reviews
  • Security posture

Pricing

Usage-based (demo-gated)

Not published; site cites '3–5% on average'

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • Funnels with phone-call sales
  • Ecommerce brands tracking LTV across channels
  • Agencies managing multi-client ad spend
  • High-spend multi-channel advertisers

Not for

  • Low ad budgets — demo-set pricing overwhelms small accounts
  • Teams wanting self-serve, transparent pricing
  • First-time ad testers — free platform reporting is enough
  • Buyers needing documented security before sharing conversion data

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Pricing not published; sales sets your rate after demo — costs likely scale with ad spend

medium

'Scales your ads or it's free' and 90-day guarantee terms are unpublished; get conditions in writing

medium

No public security page — verify data handling and GDPR posture before sending conversion data

low

Sales-led onboarding: expect multiple calls before seeing real data

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Trustpilot 4.9/5 across 600+ verified reviews (vendor-cited)
  • Claims $5B+ in tracked ad spend
  • Tracks calls, leads, sales, and returning customers — beyond click data
  • 90-day money-back guarantee reduces trial risk

Cons

  • No public pricing; every purchase starts with a sales demo
  • No security page found on the site
  • Visible ratings and testimonials are vendor-published; independent depth is thin
  • Crowded alternative market at likely lower price points

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/20/2026 - 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

official x5review x4security x1

Key stats

  • Feature depth: 3/5

    Rating

  • Not published; site cites '3–5% on average'

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money. No public pricing; demo-gated
  • Ease of use. No independent usability evidence found
  • Feature depth: 3/5. Vendor claims call, sales, LTV tracking; unverified
  • Support quality. Only guarantee terms visible, no reviews
  • Security posture: 2/5. No public security page found
  • 4.9/5 Trustpilot rating 600+ verified reviews (vendor-cited)
  • $5B+ Tracked ad spend company-claimed
  • Not published Starting price demo-gated; site cites '3–5% on average'
  • 90 days Money-back guarantee per Hyros site

Pricing

Usage-based (demo-gated)

Not published; site cites '3–5% on average'

  • Sales demo required before pricing
  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Basis of the 3–5% figure unclear

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

Independent user feedback is nearly absent from the sources; the visible ratings and testimonials are published by Hyros itself.

“The only attribution tool we trust. From trials to High LTV”
Hyros website, vendor-published testimonial
Full analysis

Based on ~30 public sources; most are vendor-published pages or social reposts, so independent evidence is thin.

Serious call/LTV ad attribution, but demo-gated pricing and thin independent evidence — only for big ad budgets.

Methodology

Based on ~30 public sources; most are vendor-published pages or social reposts, so independent evidence is thin.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. official
  5. official
  6. review
  7. review
  8. review
  9. review
  10. security

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.