shouldiuse.io

VERDICT

Should I use Rockerbox?

Understand what's working across your marketing channels. Rockerbox unifies attribution, MMM, and incrementality testing to drive smarter decisions. - rockerbox.com

Depends. Buy if you run a complex, multi-channel DTC or ecommerce operation spending seven figures on ads and can staff the measurement. Small brands, single-channel advertisers, and B2B teams will overpay for sophistication they can't use.

Confidence

Medium. Based on ~30 public sources; no direct user reviews, no public pricing, and no security findings surfaced.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo evidence found
  • Feature depth
  • Support qualityNo evidence found
  • Security posture

Pricing

Not disclosed

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed

Best for

  • DTC brands spending $1M–$3M+ annually on ads
  • Multi-channel ecommerce teams needing MTA, MMM, and testing together
  • Brands that outgrew last-click attribution

Not for

  • Small brands under $1M annual ad spend — measurement won't pay for itself
  • Solo marketers wanting a simple attribution dashboard
  • B2B SaaS teams — competitors position Rockerbox as DTC-focused
  • Teams without analysts to interpret MMM and incrementality results

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

Pricing is sales-negotiated only; expect enterprise-style contracts and no self-serve option

medium

Requires a full marketing data foundation across channels; expect onboarding and integration lift

medium

Acquired by DoubleVerify for $85M cash; product roadmap and support may shift

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Unifies multi-touch attribution, MMM, and incrementality testing in one platform
  • SOC 2-certified and built for privacy-compliant measurement
  • Positioned for sophisticated cross-channel measurement at enterprise level
  • Documented results: Away Travel doubled Meta investment during BFCM

Cons

  • No public pricing; pricing page returns an HTTP error
  • Built for sophisticated cross-channel measurement — steep for smaller teams
  • Scanner found no public security page despite SOC 2 claims

Sources & method

Analyzed 9/21/2026 - 10 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed. Homepage claims SOC 2 certification; one scan found no security page.

official x2review x5security x2news x1

Key stats

  • Value for money: 2/5

    Rating

  • Not disclosed

    Starting price

  • 10

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 2/5. No public pricing; sales-led enterprise deals
  • Ease of use. No evidence found
  • Feature depth: 5/5. MTA, MMM, and testing unified in one platform
  • Support quality. No evidence found
  • Security posture: 3/5. SOC 2 claim; scanner found no security page
  • None Public pricing Pricing page returns an HTTP error
  • $1M–$3M+ Ad-spend sweet spot Per DTC attribution guide
  • $85M cash Acquired for By DoubleVerify
  • SOC 2 Certifications Per homepage; one scan found no public security page

Pricing

Not disclosed

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed.

Homepage claims SOC 2 certification; one scan found no security page.

What users say

Third-party comparisons describe Rockerbox as an enterprise platform for sophisticated cross-channel measurement; no direct user reviews surfaced in the sources.

Companies that use it

  • Away Travel¹
  • FIGS10
  • Loews Hotels
  • Kalahari Resorts
Full analysis

Based on ~30 public sources; no direct user reviews, no public pricing, and no security findings surfaced.

Enterprise attribution stack (MTA+MMM+testing) for brands spending $1M+ on ads. Overkill and opaque on price for small teams.

Methodology

Based on ~30 public sources; no direct user reviews, no public pricing, and no security findings surfaced.

Sources

  1. Rockerbox homepagerockerbox.com
    official
  2. security
  3. review
  4. review
  5. review
  6. review
  7. review
  8. news
  9. official
  10. security

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.