shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Should I use Salestio?

Automate listing, stock, price, and order tasks across Amazon, eBay, and Etsy from your store - salest.io

Depends. Buy it if you run a Shopify, BigCommerce, or WooCommerce store and sell on Amazon, eBay, or Etsy — pricing starts around $37 with GMV-based billing. Skip it if you sell through one channel, other marketplaces, or need public security documentation.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 11 usable public sources; most product claims come from vendor-owned pages, so treat ratings as self-reported. Search noise included unrelated namesakes (a caterer, a cleaner, Steam users) and was excluded.

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of useNo independent usability evidence found
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

from $37/mo

GMV-based plan

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
AgencyNot published

Best for

  • Shopify stores selling on Amazon, eBay, Etsy
  • Small multichannel ecommerce teams
  • Sellers needing stock and price sync without ERP
  • AppSumo deal hunters

Not for

  • Single-channel sellers — this solves a problem you don't have
  • Walmart, Faire, or TikTok Shop sellers — unsupported channels
  • Enterprises needing SOC 2 docs and ERP integration
  • Anyone shopping for a CRM — Salestio is not one

Gotchas - check before you buy

medium

GMV-based billing means fees rise as your sales grow — model peak months before committing

medium

Only marketplace orders from Amazon, eBay, and Etsy are imported — other channels unsupported

medium

No public security page; ask the vendor for data-handling details before connecting your store

low

AppSumo listing suggests promotional pricing — verify which features and platforms are included long-term

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Automates listing, stock, price, and order tasks across three marketplaces
  • Transparent GMV-based pricing starting at $37
  • Works store-native with Shopify, BigCommerce, and WooCommerce
  • Support described as highly responsive
  • Sold on AppSumo, indicating small-business-friendly packaging

Cons

  • No public security page published
  • Testimonials are self-hosted; independent review evidence is thin
  • Supports only Amazon, eBay, and Etsy marketplaces
  • GMV-based billing grows with your sales volume

Sources & method

Analyzed 10/03/2026 - 11 sources - No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed; the vendor also publishes no security page.

official x8review x2security x1
  • No public security page, The vendor site exposes no security documentation at

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • from $37/mo

    Starting price

  • 11

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. Transparent GMV pricing, low entry cost
  • Ease of use. No independent usability evidence found
  • Feature depth: 4/5. Pricing rules, price templates, multichannel sync
  • Support quality: 4/5. Independent review calls support highly responsive
  • Security posture: 2/5. No public security page found
  • 4.x/5 Customer rating 146 reviews, vendor-cited
  • $37/mo Starting price Transparent GMV-based billing
  • 3 Marketplaces Amazon, eBay, Etsy

Pricing

GMV-based plan

from $37/mo

  • Marketplace order import (Amazon, eBay, Etsy)
  • Listing, stock, and price automation

Agency

Not published

  • Multichannel Amazon, eBay, Etsy inventory management

Security

No known vulnerabilities found in the sources reviewed; the vendor also publishes no security page.

  • No public security pageThe vendor site exposes no security documentation at⁵

What users say

Vendor-cited testimonials total 146 reviews averaging 4-plus stars, and one independent aggregator praises responsive support.

“Salest.io is highly responsive and a...”
Tenereteam review aggregator
Full analysis

Based on 11 usable public sources; most product claims come from vendor-owned pages, so treat ratings as self-reported. Search noise included unrelated namesakes (a caterer, a cleaner, Steam users) and was excluded.

Cheap GMV-priced sync for Shopify stores selling on Amazon, eBay, Etsy; skip if single-channel or enterprise.

Methodology

Based on 11 usable public sources; most product claims come from vendor-owned pages, so treat ratings as self-reported. Search noise included unrelated namesakes (a caterer, a cleaner, Steam users) and was excluded.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. official
  5. Security pagesalest.io
    security
  6. official
  7. official
  8. official
  9. Salestio Reviews — Tenereteamsalestio.tenereteam.com
    review
  10. review
  11. official

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.