shouldiuse.io

Categories

VERDICT

Bizbottech (bizbot) Review

Depends

Should I use Bizbottech (bizbot)?

AI chatbot, voice agent, workflow automation, review management, and lead finder services for local service pros - bizbottech.com

· 1 week ago

Buy if you're a solo contractor or small shop missing after-hours calls and want flat-rate AI answering at $97/mo. Skip if you need proven software, vendor stability, or compliance — this is a one-engineer shop whose newer products admit zero customers.

Confidence

Medium. Based on 15+ public sources; nearly all first-party marketing pages, no independent reviews found

Ratings

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Feature depth
  • Support quality
  • Security posture

Pricing

$97/mo flat

Orbit (AI call answering)

ModelNot disclosed
Monthly feesNot disclosed
HardwareNot disclosed
Free tierYes
GearShift (auto shops)from $39/mo
Radiance (med spas)Solo $49 / Clinic $149 / Multi-Location $349 per mo
AgentEdge (agents)Free; $19/mo paid

Best for

  • Solo contractors and trades
  • Shops missing after-hours calls
  • Auto shops, med spas, dental offices
  • Budget-conscious one-person businesses

Not for

  • Enterprises needing SLAs and vendor stability
  • Teams requiring SOC 2 or formal compliance
  • Buyers wanting proven software with real user bases
  • Anyone needing multi-user, admin-heavy platforms

Gotchas - check before you buy

high

Spotter page shows no real user results yet; several products are pre-market.

high

No support team or SLA advertised; quality depends entirely on founder availability.

medium

'Founding 25' gives half-off for 12 months only in exchange for a published case study.

medium

Each vertical product has separate pricing, trial lengths, and terms — verify yours.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Flat $97/mo covers unlimited 24/7 AI call answering.
  • Missed-call text-back claims job booking in under 10 seconds.
  • Founder personally runs onboarding and answers support email.
  • Free tiers and trials; no setup or activation fees.
  • Undercuts Podium's $399/mo twelve-month contracts for auto shops.

Cons

  • Solo founder is the sole engineer; no technical team behind products.
  • Radiance FAQ admits zero clinics have ever used it.
  • No independent third-party user reviews found.
  • 15 verticals under one founder; per-tool depth and roadmap uncertain.
  • Markets itself as enterprise consulting while targeting solo local pros.

Sources & method

- 15 sources - Security page and privacy policy exist; no certifications, audits, or incidents found in the sources reviewed.

official x13security x2

Key stats

  • Value for money: 4/5

    Rating

  • $97/mo flat

    Starting price

  • 15

    Sources

  • Analyzed

  • Value for money: 4/5. Flat pricing undercuts $399/mo rivals
  • Ease of use: 3/5. Self-reported 30-minute setup; unverified by users
  • Feature depth: 3/5. Broad vertical suite, narrow per-tool
  • Support quality: 4/5. Founder personally runs onboarding and email
  • Security posture: 2/5. Security page exists; no certifications found
  • $97/mo Orbit starting price Flat rate, unlimited calls 24/7/365
  • Yes Free tier Free tools plus 14–30 day trials
  • 1 Team size Founder is the sole engineer
  • 0 found Independent reviews Radiance FAQ admits zero clinics

Pricing

Orbit (AI call answering)

$97/mo flat

  • Unlimited calls, 24/7/365
  • No per-minute or per-seat fees

GearShift (auto shops)

from $39/mo

  • Bookings, estimates, follow-ups

Radiance (med spas)

Solo $49 / Clinic $149 / Multi-Location $349 per mo

  • 14-day free trial
  • Cancel anytime

AgentEdge (agents)

Free; $19/mo paid

  • Client list free forever
  • Paid unlocks listings and AI lead scoring

Security

Security page and privacy policy exist; no certifications, audits, or incidents found in the sources reviewed.

What users say

No independent user reviews found; company materials reference a first contractor cohort but no verifiable customer feedback.

Full analysis

Based on 15+ public sources; nearly all first-party marketing pages, no independent reviews found

Cheap flat-rate AI tools for solo service pros — but a one-engineer shop whose newer products admit zero customers.

Methodology

Based on 15+ public sources; nearly all first-party marketing pages, no independent reviews found

Read how a report is made.

Sources

  1. official
  2. official
  3. official
  4. Founding 25 programbizbottech.com
    official
  5. Radiance pricingradiance.bizbottech.com
    official
  6. official
  7. GearShift pricinggearshift.bizbottech.com
    official
  8. AgentEdge free tieragentedge.bizbottech.com
    official
  9. official
  10. The 15 bizbot verticalsautobot.bizbottech.com
    official
  11. official
  12. official
  13. BizBot security pagebizbottech.com
    security
  14. BizBot privacy policybizbottech.com
    security
  15. official

Add this review to your site

This check for Bizbottech (bizbot) says Depends.

Put the badge on your site.

Visitors see the independent review.

The link points here, and search engines follow it.

This is the badge visitors see on your site.

Paste one snippet. Keep the link as it is. A nofollow tag stops search engines from following it.

Rate this review

Anonymous. You can change your vote.

Loading votes…

Comments

One queue. No nested comments. Give a display name first. Limit: 200 words per comment and 7 comments per day. You can edit or delete yours.

Save a name to write a comment.

0 / 200 words

No comments yet.